1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

adwords now manual reviews each add?

Discussion in 'Adwords' started by moist2, Nov 19, 2016.

  1. moist2

    moist2 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 25, 2016
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    has adwords now started to manual review each add? before i could make a add and it would not go into review now every add i make on a few diff accounts all goes into review for a day
     
  2. nes22

    nes22 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2016
    Messages:
    76
    Likes Received:
    9
    There's no way that they would manual review each ad. There's millions of new ads submitted every day. I heard someone with the same story before and it didn't end well. Who knows. You're probably on some red flag list.
     
  3. Ganie

    Ganie BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2015
    Messages:
    407
    Likes Received:
    77
    Gender:
    Male
    It's actually a new update, where all ads get reviewed thoroughly before going live, but in very rare cases manually. It's usually Bot-Reviews.
     
  4. ghosteye

    ghosteye Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2010
    Messages:
    187
    Likes Received:
    70
    i think that's just bs marketing. bots mostly and im sure it depends on the daily spending to get into manual reviews. Any way, the bots are doing a damn good job....f***ckers
     
  5. extreme90

    extreme90 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2007
    Messages:
    1,155
    Likes Received:
    479
    Location:
    ★☆ Earth! =) ★☆
    This happens when your account is relatively new and in tough niches.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  6. sarutobi87

    sarutobi87 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2015
    Messages:
    79
    Likes Received:
    23
    Occupation:
    Software Programmer, Webmaster, IMer, Hokage
    Location:
    Konohagakure
    I think they have filters in place to flag campaigns.

    Then manual review is carried out the the flagged ads.
     
  7. ghosteye

    ghosteye Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2010
    Messages:
    187
    Likes Received:
    70
    yes, that is my thinking also, and saw it couple of times already