1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

adwords changed the review prosess?

Discussion in 'Adwords' started by moist2, Dec 22, 2016.

  1. moist2

    moist2 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 25, 2016
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    over the last week ive noticed that ive been loosing accounts before i would pass 2 3day account reviews then switch to my money ad and all runs fine but whats been happning this week is ive made fresh accounts no way linked to each other run a add for a week pass the 2 account reviews i get in that week like i normally do i then add a new advert gets approved then within a day banned not even a account review then a ban it seems there now checking all new ads manually?? i dont understand if the automated system approves it why am i getting banned the same day but the strange thing is theres no 3 day review before the ban i can only think that ads are now getting looked more?
     
  2. smarty84

    smarty84 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2012
    Messages:
    371
    Likes Received:
    35
    Gender:
    Male
    There are many factors on which google check the accounts.
     
  3. ashishmishram100

    ashishmishram100 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2016
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    4
    Gender:
    Male
    same problem i have..sended u pm
     
  4. moist2

    moist2 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 25, 2016
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    somthings deffintly changed with awords review prosess
     
  5. moist2

    moist2 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 25, 2016
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    i thought that was only on the first add ive found in the past that i can make a fresh acc run a add it gets approved then goes into a manual account review then about 2 days later another then after that ive been able to change add and no more reviews theres been no other add review as they would not allow my ad and they work for atleast a week but now there getting shut down within a matter of hours of getting approved even after ive passed 2 account reviews
     
  6. moist2

    moist2 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 25, 2016
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    so basically even if your ads approved by the system and live and running your going to get a sneaky human review of the ad that same day? is this just for new accounts ?
     
  7. moist2

    moist2 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 25, 2016
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    What about old accounts will they still get the same sneaky review when changing tbe add or is it just the new ones
     
  8. Burhan.kawoosa

    Burhan.kawoosa Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Wat to do then...how to make new account working?
     
  9. nes22

    nes22 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2016
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    10
    Moist2 I already told you raising budget won't help you pass the periodic reviews. It's just an additional review and if your account is clean then you'll pass so it doesn't mean much.

    There's also likely hidden red flags that you probably triggered. They likely use a bunch of very sophisticated techniques. One thing I know is that your money ad, keyword layout, adgroup layout, website content, negative keywords, etc... are all banned or at least will trigger review. Also if it's similar (not exactly the same) they can detect that too using algorithms. You're just not going to be able to get back on and put up the same money ad. You can never use that money ad ever again.

    Old accounts won't work. If you add a new website their system will still scan it to see if it's similar to a past banned one. Same goes for keywords, ads, lists, other techniques, etc...
     
  10. moist2

    moist2 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 25, 2016
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Ive been using a diffrent money add each time compleaty diffrent new keywords i always pass 3 day reviews i change ad and keywords each time its always worked this way for over a year now until the last few weeks it makes sence what the other poster said about another ad review just after the automated review as ive tryed 4 diffrent money ads all diffrent accounts and all have passed automated ad review then accounts been banned within 3 hours of going live everytime
     
  11. ashishmishram100

    ashishmishram100 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2016
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    4
    Gender:
    Male
    is your all account recieve impressions?
     
  12. moist2

    moist2 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 25, 2016
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    yes all my accounts do but they get banned short;y after
     
  13. ashishmishram100

    ashishmishram100 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2016
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    4
    Gender:
    Male
    my account get runned..if once they ads get live..no ban .
    maybe i can help u
     
  14. vanbino

    vanbino Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2014
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    having similar issues

    account gets automatic reivew, i spend 50 dollars on clean campaing and then when i try to ad another campaing account goes into review

    now for some of my accounts they are asking for id verification

    have you guys seem that ?
     
  15. nes22

    nes22 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2016
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    10
    Wtf. What exactly do they ask for and is it through email or the website?
     
  16. vanbino

    vanbino Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2014
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    a form of id through email
     
  17. nes22

    nes22 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2016
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    10
    You're probably doing something wrong since they wouldn't do this to all new accounts. I wouldn't give them any ID.
     
  18. moist2

    moist2 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 25, 2016
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Yes this is normal if paying via direct debit in the uk its to verify your the account owner


     
  19. Terminal15

    Terminal15 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2015
    Messages:
    218
    Likes Received:
    52
    Gender:
    Male
    Suck it up tech support guys, Nothing lasts for long, Even though its really bad for business we are eventually going to find a work around,