1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

accounts placed in safe mode as soon as i post the same link the second time!???

Discussion in 'Pinterest' started by PineappleCrush, Jan 27, 2016.

  1. PineappleCrush

    PineappleCrush Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2016
    Messages:
    340
    Likes Received:
    27
    It can't be because the url is blacklisted because I just did it with a brand new link!

    first time it went through but second time whacked straight into safe mode. I don't seehow it's possible to manouvre with that kind of trigger in place?

    Not even posting on group boards. uploading my own pins and putting in source.