1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

A few Steam reviews needed

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by Bleght, Jun 3, 2016.

  1. Bleght

    Bleght BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2016
    Messages:
    548
    Likes Received:
    171
    I just need to nudge the rating of a Steam download in the right direction, so I just need a few nice reviews from real looking accounts which have had previous purchases there. I will give you a key, you will download and post a review. I expect to pay after delivery since you won't actually need to buy anything. Of course, you get to keep the download as well.

    Please PM me with your offer and info about the account/accounts you could deliver a review from. People willing to provide just a single review from their real Steam account more than welcome.
     
  2. akmkyo

    akmkyo Junior Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2015
    Messages:
    192
    Likes Received:
    12
    Home Page:
    very interested, i have a group with 20000+ CS:GO members. pm sent
     
  3. Wael1

    Wael1 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2014
    Messages:
    279
    Likes Received:
    12
    Gender:
    Male
    Hey, I can do it, I have some olds accs with games and more!
    Just PM me or skype: wael478
     
  4. Qadesh

    Qadesh Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2016
    Messages:
    292
    Likes Received:
    27
    Gender:
    Male
    Hello. I have a steam account which is a couple of years old and I've done plenty of purchases on it, so it's totally legit. Shoot me a pm if you are still looking for reviewers, I'd be more than happy to help you.
     
  5. danishsarwar999

    danishsarwar999 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2013
    Messages:
    125
    Likes Received:
    15
    Occupation:
    IM
    Location:
    keep moving
    old real steam account with CS go and dota 2 playing lots of hours. here is the username : droid0077
    add me on skype: danish.sarwar7
     
  6. SnoopyDrew

    SnoopyDrew Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2014
    Messages:
    1,157
    Likes Received:
    635
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Affiliate Marketing And SEO
    Location:
    Oregon
    I have TONS of steam downloads. I am interested in this let me know how you want to do this. PM me details.
     
  7. kaurr

    kaurr Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2015
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    19
    Location:
    Estonia
    Got a steam with 170 games on it, recently been mostly inactive but few years ago it was pretty active.