1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

$3 Amazon Verified Reviews!!!!

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by yin1984, Aug 5, 2015.

  1. yin1984

    yin1984 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2015
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    1
    We are looking for long term verified reviews providers (who MUST have a group of reviewers) for our products on Amazon.

    You will be given a coupon code whereby you can purchase it without paying a single cent. After you have leave the review, PM me then you will get the payment.
    We will provide you with the review text so this is probably just few minutes work for you.

    Read carefully before you give me your skype. PAYMENT ONLY AFTER VERIFIED REVIEW IS DONE. I would like we could have a happiness deal.

    Our rate is:
    $3 each for verified reviews

    Here are my requirements:
    - Aged US account at least 6 months old, that means the earliest review must be left 6 months ago.
    - Must have buying history and a minimum of 5 reviews left on other products
    - Review must only be leave 4 days after the purchase
    - ONE review per account
    - Home IP?s Only, No proxies, No VPS, No VPN
     
  2. amarindia

    amarindia Power Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2014
    Messages:
    713
    Likes Received:
    38
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    Location:
    India
    Home Page:
    I am from India, delivery address is US and having PRIME Amazon Account.

    If interested, please connect at skype.
     
  3. HatArrows

    HatArrows Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2013
    Messages:
    431
    Likes Received:
    123
    Location:
    Data Mines
    OP,while seeking so much requirements ,the price should be 10$ per review.
     
  4. amit2648

    amit2648 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 16, 2015
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    3
    i can do your work add me on skye: amit.jha151
     
  5. djwala

    djwala Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2015
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    5
    i can provide you lots of reviews.. add me on skype : puneet527
     
  6. mentalpenitentiary

    mentalpenitentiary Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Occupation:
    Consultant
    Location:
    Central Pennsylvania
    I am interested in helping for $3 per review. I will provide as many verified reviews as you would like.
     
  7. aksh007

    aksh007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2015
    Messages:
    288
    Likes Received:
    26
    Occupation:
    Social media consultant
    Location:
    Internet market
    Home Page:
    hello mate
    i am a provider and also a head reviewer of my team i have 200+ reviewer in my team. my profile ranking is 2.4k. i can provide tons of reviews if you interested pm or skype aksh1008
     
  8. spoiledbacon

    spoiledbacon Power Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2014
    Messages:
    700
    Likes Received:
    41
    add me on skype spoiledbacon1 I have a 1 year + old account with real purchase and no review remove since 1st review.
     
  9. daniel77

    daniel77 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    5
    Hi
    i can provide you bulk reviews on you products
    feel free to contact me
    Drop me a PM over here on bhw
    thanks
     
  10. amazonseo77

    amazonseo77 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2015
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Occupation:
    Amazon seo expert
    Location:
    Bangladesh
    I'm a professional amazon product ranking specialist. I can do optimize your amazon product rank and increase your amazon product sales rank. Mostly, I can help you to do........... like amazon Purchases, Reviews, Guide, Wishlist, Listmania, Votes, Price match, Listing, Upload products on Amazon, Product research etc. I think, I can give you perfect SEO works for amazon.
     
  11. daniel77

    daniel77 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    5
    Hi
    I have an aged amazon account
    Also i have a great number of real US people
    So, i can provide you amazon reviews in bulk from real US people
    If interested please drop me a PM over here
    Thanks
     
  12. EXIEZ

    EXIEZ Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2014
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    9
    Hello. I have a small group, also I can easily get new people to write reviews for you. If it is pre-written, I think I can make it sure I am able to do the job.
    If you still need, let me know. Payment after reviews is okay, too.
    skype: live:istylehun_2
     
  13. daniel77

    daniel77 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    5
    Hi
    i can do this work for you
    i have a great network of real US people working for me
    i can even provide you reviews in bulk
    if interested please drop a PM here
    thanks
     
  14. SEOZONE3

    SEOZONE3 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2011
    Messages:
    1,823
    Likes Received:
    212
    Occupation:
    WEBMASTER, IM, BUSINESS, ONLINE MARKETING Expert
    Location:
    I'm here for U always...
    Home Page:
    Please be aware.
    Posting fake reviews by giving money to the reviewers may be harm your sale page.
    According to the latest AMAZON T&C, then flagg your page too...

    It'll be best if you try for some Whitehat SEO or Affiliate Marketing services for your amazon sale page to increase the search rank of your sale page & increase the sell.

    Thanks.
     
  15. piali

    piali Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2015
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    I am working as a provider for a long time plz pm me
     
  16. jdawg1991

    jdawg1991 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    1
    I am also interested!
     
  17. darkprincess

    darkprincess BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2014
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hello, I have a group of 500 people, each a different account, even the top 500 user is in my group.. That's how strong we are, if you need more information, and verification. I can give you this.
     
  18. darkprincess

    darkprincess BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2014
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hello, I'm interested in what you are referring to on HONEST reviews of products free, I would like to offer you something, I can help you get services for reviews as long as you are sending them the products. You are not paying for the reviews, you are paying me to provide services handing out codes, and the labor. I want to make that completely clear. I do not offer fake reviews, so if you are interested in that please do not comment back.

    All my honest reviewers have Prime membership, They do not commence off certain rankings, and each and everyone has their own opinion AFTER testing out the product. They will include feedback, pictures, and videos on each product as well.

    I have a provide variety of 500 members on my team, I've done dozens of labor work for many others' I'm hoping to hear from you, and we can go from there, please let me know what you want to do, and decide,
     
  19. jamesneil99

    jamesneil99 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2015
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Occupation:
    Marketing
    I just read that Amazon is cracking down on this. Is that true?
     
  20. dangon95819

    dangon95819 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 28, 2015
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Breaking News! Amazon was on the news yesterday. News says they are cracking down on "paid reviews". Be careful or your site will get banned.