1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

$10 per Unverified Amazon Review

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by andix, May 10, 2017.

  1. andix

    andix Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2015
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    9
    Yet again, I’m looking for Amazon Reviews. I’ve ran a successful BHW campaign in January 2017 to get about 20 reviews for one specific product. That worked wonderfully – thanks everybody who participated! However, things changed and now it is a lot more difficult to get reviews to stick. Most often reviews are posted, but then removed within a couple of days.

    Therefore, in this new campaign, I am paying $10 per unverified review that sticks for at least 3 days. I shall first send $5 for you to post it - and if it’s there after 3 days, I will send the second $5. To start, please PM me your Paypal address. Any questions – post it on this thread.

    P.S. Regarding review text – I can send it to you or you may come up with your own based on the product (link will be sent via PM). It doesn’t really matter what the text is, as long as it looks “organic.” Short, 1-2 sentences will be ok.

    P.P.S. I’m also looking for anything Amazon: verified reviews (for expensive products), Wishlist adds, up and down votes, any other black-hat techniques (please suggest). If you offer any of those, please PM your prices and examples.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  2. Xr0x

    Xr0x Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2016
    Messages:
    435
    Likes Received:
    126
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMMKings Platforms
    Home Page:
    PMed you,

    Thanks.
     
  3. elavmunretea

    elavmunretea BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 14, 2016
    Messages:
    1,579
    Likes Received:
    2,091
    US only? If so, I can provide 5 reviews.

    If you accept UK reviews too I can do another 7.

    Let me know :)
     
  4. AngelW

    AngelW Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2016
    Messages:
    72
    Likes Received:
    30
    Gender:
    Male
    check pm
     
  5. andix

    andix Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2015
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    9
    Thanks, everybody.
    I'm checking and answering PM's now.

    I'm not sure about UK seller.
    We've just tried doing review with one guy from Israel - an it didn't work
    because this product is shipped by FBA - and FBA doesn't do International shipping.

    BUT, I maybe able to create secondary listing do allow such shipping directly.
    And that SHOULD allow posting of reviews from outside of US.
    Trying it now - will let you know.
     
  6. skonzie

    skonzie Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2010
    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    2
    Yes I can do this for you pm me
     
  7. amz_seo

    amz_seo Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2017
    Messages:
    125
    Likes Received:
    6
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Amazon SEO Expert | Optimize your product for SEO.
    I can post reviews with guarantee if you are interested PM me or add me on Skype: kamal.eee
    Also can provide you other amazon related services
     
  8. ansi09

    ansi09 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2012
    Messages:
    208
    Likes Received:
    15
    Check your InBox
     
  9. bossofthebosses

    bossofthebosses Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2015
    Messages:
    653
    Likes Received:
    251
  10. Kingwillie71

    Kingwillie71 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2015
    Messages:
    264
    Likes Received:
    19
    Gender:
    Male
    i can do this. skype: kingwillie71
     
  11. andix

    andix Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2015
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    9
    Hi
    Everybody - thanks for PM's - I'm still answering those.
    I've already bought about 30 reviews from various parties.

    So far, we've figured out that only US accounts will be able to post reviews.
    Because, this particular product is FBA distributed only and this particular FBA wearhouse does not send outside of US.
    I'm sorry, but I am not able to change this in anyway.
    Therefore, I must decline all requests from accounts outside of US.
    (Perhaps, for my other products, I will contact you for reviews)

    Thanks!
     
  12. Kar

    Kar Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2017
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Messaged you. Please check your inbox.
     
  13. thechosen009

    thechosen009 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2017
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    Hello I have two verified accounts, from Dominican Republic if you are interested, please send me a PM, I can´t send PM
     
  14. Swarrior007

    Swarrior007 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2014
    Messages:
    191
    Likes Received:
    18
    Location:
    BHW
    Home Page:
    I can do this pm me or add me on Skype swarrior007.
     
  15. Van Gogh

    Van Gogh Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2016
    Messages:
    354
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi, I can do Amazon reviews, upvotes...skype hong.nguyen546
     
  16. jb2302

    jb2302 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2015
    Messages:
    355
    Likes Received:
    41
    pm me or skype me : i have soem amazon profiles ranks starting from 1500 .skype :jbjbjb2302
     
  17. andix

    andix Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2015
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    9
    Wow, what an amazing response - thank you everybody!

    I am still going through all the PM's - the biggest issue is that reviewer's account MUST BE US-based.
    Because this product is distributed via Amazon FBA - they won't sent it internationally.
    And because of that - they will not allow international people to review it.
    Therefore, I'm sorry, I cannot accept any non-US accounts for this particular product.
    However, I will keep you in mind for my other products and will definitely contact you then.

    All in all - I'm scheduled for about 50 reviews total now.
    Posting of which is "spread out" over next several days.
    I am waiting for response from several people right now.
    I think, once I get those responses - I'm done for this product.

    Does anybody have any solid proof that adding to Wishlist improves ranking?
    If so, what your recommendation of how many to do? 10? 100? 1000? (low competition niche)
    Also, what's a good on-going price for Wishlist adds?

    Good job and shutout to: Topiano, cheezyboy, israinsolutions, Jihalliday, se900se
     
  18. megaMind007

    megaMind007 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2016
    Messages:
    194
    Likes Received:
    21
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketing & SEO Professional
    PM send, plz reply and we can discuss you're regarding services!
     
  19. salil bajaj

    salil bajaj Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2016
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi.
    I can provide you with the amazon reviews. The geographical location will be India.
    You can PM me if interested.
     
  20. andix

    andix Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2015
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    9
    Ok, I think I've answered all the PM's now.

    Today, I've accepted 4 more people into this program.
    $5, product link and review text sent to each.

    At this point I have reached the number of reviews needed, for now.
    Therefore, I will not accept any more.


    Thank you all of the bulk providers for contacting me with your quotes.
    Even though, I don't need any more reviews for this particular product.
    I WILL need more later... AND for different products as well.
    I will keep you on my contact list and will send message then.

    Additionally, I'm PM'ing with several of bulk providers to figure out up/down votes, questions and wishlist adds.
    It seems, there are quite a few different options and prices. I shall post results later.

    P.S. As promised in the first post I will send the second $5 for each review that sticks after 3 days.
    Some of those will fall on this weekend (May 13-14 2017). I don't work on weekends.
    So, don't be a little crying baby - you will get your $5 first thing on Monday (May 15th - US PST)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2