I have a negative balance in paypal thinking of just ditching the account. thing its i have had real information with social in it. I changed information and social. If i ditch account will they still have old info on file and come after me. Has anyone done this here
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.