There's really no way to prove it. If the page says the user removed, he deleted it either because he wanted to or because he received a message and didn't want to risk getting a strike on the channel. Maybe he can add you as a moderator and you can see the message for yourself in the youtube...
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.