Ok so I know the ! error (the more information error) when you try to monetize is an channel warning or block (when it happens to everything you upload) that they apply to your channel.
What I'm wondering is does this go away after a period of time or is it permanent? I have an account that is...
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.