I had 2 accounts (both old) that experienced this. Yesterday, 1 account was back to normal, the other one is just back to normal today. Normal = the visit button is visible. I did nothing to them, since they don't perform.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.