Unlisted only means that the videos won't show up in search and when browsing your accounts -- they are still accessible to anyone if they know the URL, which has always been possible via one exploit or another. I've had vids flagged too while unlisted and started marking them as private, which...
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.