what happens when email is deleted? do you lose access to unlimited g drive and all other benefits? or do they stay just an just don't get access to email for recovery etc?
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.