This means that you've most likely already registered the app through sumsab at some point and violated its terms of use, which is why sumsab has blacklisted you. Just have someone else do it for you. It doesn't cost much.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.