Hello, I sent my account to one friend of my who is from UK and after some days it appeared Meta Verified on settings and accounts center and after that he clicked on it and it says " Join in waiting list ". Do you know why?
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.