Since there's a way to bulk upload projects, would it be possible to add a feature to bulk delete projects?
In settings, there's an option to automatically update rankings every X days. Can you explain what the function of this is since you have to manually go through all projects clicking "Alerts: On" and "Check Keywords Every: X hours" anyway? Turning the alerts on for each project and setting the hours between each track can be very time consuming if you have a lot.
Maybe you could set alerts on and keyword tracking time in project upload i.e.
[TABLE="width: 394"]
[TR]
[TD="class: xl109, width: 394"]projectname,Youtube.com,na,na,na,Desktop,Any,na,na,url,
http://myyoutubevideo.com,
Alerts,On,CheckEvery,24,Keywords,key1,key2
Or have the ability to bulk activate all projects and use "automatically update rankings every X days" as the default for all projects if the box is checked in settings? Basically some solution to make the aforementioned easier.[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]
Finally, if you're bulk uploading projects, there's a bug that allows you to upload duplicate keywords in the same project.
Anyway that you can help is appreciated, thanks for your time.