YT IP What will happen if its tie is over?

epilot

Senior Member
Joined
Sep 11, 2013
Messages
1,168
Reaction score
64
Hi there

When you get a private dedicated IP for say just one month to create an youtube account, then what will happen if you don't extend the IP? If you won't do so then can it causes your YT account to be banned or so? Do the IP sellers resell such an IP once again for another usage or it will be burnt by it self when its period is over? (in this case one month period I mean)?

I asked the question in the YT section, but yet I don't know the exact response to this question...

Thanks for any input.
 
I am wondering why nobody knows the response of this question! Is the question itself wrong friends?
 
If the purchase is not renewed, the IP is assigned to new customers, but if the new client IP burn this, that do not affect you because the ip is not associated with an account, the problem will be for the person with access then ip
 
If the purchase is not renewed, the IP is assigned to new customers, but if the new client IP burn this, that do not affect you because the ip is not associated with an account, the problem will be for the person with access then ip

Thanks buddy,

Sorry but I didn't get the highlight part!
So you say that the LATER usage of the IP by a new person CAN affect my video? Is that what the IP seller do (ie givivg the IP to another person)? If so it is no-longer a private dedicated IP which is good to be used by the second buyer with YT if you know what I mean?
 
Sorry if I express myself badly but English is not my language.
I said tha If a new usser of this IP burn it, this will NOT afect to your uploaded videos,only afect to new videos ta will be upload with this ip
 
Sorry if I express myself badly but English is not my language.
I said tha If a new usser of this IP burn it, this will NOT afect to your uploaded videos,only afect to new videos ta will be upload with this ip

Thanks buddy...
Is it possible an IP be burned by an user at all?!!
 
depends on the platform where it is banned, as normal is that we as managers have to send an email to remove the ban , and within 24 hours becomes available, for a ban for life something very serious to do.
 
Back
Top