Just ignore it. Feature is disable, I think that's why it still shows since they didn't delete.
Maybe if they decided to bring it back in the future we'll have the same amount as before.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.