The Abort button got "aborted," so if you are checking a pretty large list and want to abort, then you can keep pressing the Abort button all you want, you will have to wait 10 minutes before anything actually gets aborted.
It's seriously frustrating - is there any way to "roll back" Scrapebox to a previous version?
It's seriously frustrating - is there any way to "roll back" Scrapebox to a previous version?