rpkrocks
BANNED
- Feb 4, 2010
- 1,037
- 978
paypal is showing only this message after logging in 
Anyone knows what the hell is this??? 
Code:
If you wanted to send a purchase or a payment, check in 30 minutes, your PayPal account and your e-mail inbox to receive a transaction confirmation.
If you came from another site on this page, please return to this site (using not the browser's Back button) and start the action again.
If you got from the PayPal website to this page, click the top left of the PayPal logo to return to the home page and start the action again. If necessary. You need to login again.