How to delete your X account on desktop
- Go to the and log in to your account.
- In the menu on the left side of the X homepage, click the three dots in the bottom left corner.
- Select Settings and Support in the pop-up.
- At the top of the Settings menu, click Your account.
- Click Deactivate your account at the bottom of the menu.
- Click Deactivate at the bottom of the page.
- Enter your password and click the Deactivate button.