Submit means - where details is submitted
Verified - details is submitted and live or published.
can i do any thing to change Submit to Verified link? or it is automatic?Submit means - where details is submitted
Verified - details is submitted and live or published.
can i do any thing to change Submit to Verified link? or it is automatic?
does that mean the one that not verified will be on the failed list ?it’s usually automatic once the project is done submitting links it will verify them, not all submitted links get verified though unless you’re using a verified list.
you can also manually set the project to verify