Hello guys,
I only use Jarvee Follow/Unfollow and their free Like Exchange. Never bought followers or likes. No bots.
My account is 2 years old and it is the only one Iam growing.
A month ago I recieved the warning message about the inauthentic activity. I stopped Jarvee for a few days, lowered my settings from 800 follows/unfollows to 350.
Everything seemed to run fine again, until today. I recieved now a new warning message. The words are way more agressive.
I use Insta in german, so the words were: "You shared your password with an app offering likes/follows. Change your password or your account will be disabled."
Did anyone got this warning too? Can I keep using Jarvee or should I stop?
(As I mentioned before: No proxies, only 1 Account, just using my home IP and own my computer + my personal smartphone)
I only use Jarvee Follow/Unfollow and their free Like Exchange. Never bought followers or likes. No bots.
My account is 2 years old and it is the only one Iam growing.
A month ago I recieved the warning message about the inauthentic activity. I stopped Jarvee for a few days, lowered my settings from 800 follows/unfollows to 350.
Everything seemed to run fine again, until today. I recieved now a new warning message. The words are way more agressive.
I use Insta in german, so the words were: "You shared your password with an app offering likes/follows. Change your password or your account will be disabled."
Did anyone got this warning too? Can I keep using Jarvee or should I stop?
(As I mentioned before: No proxies, only 1 Account, just using my home IP and own my computer + my personal smartphone)
Last edited: