1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Yelpers needed.Looking for yelp reviewers, $5-10 per review.

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by shynon, Nov 26, 2014.

  1. shynon

    shynon Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2014
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    2
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    Location:
    USA
    I am hiring yelp reviewers, your account must be old and established, please send me a link to your yelp account and your skype ID and I will get back to you with more information.
     
  2. tngs01

    tngs01 Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2012
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    5
    I send a PM to you, check your inbox
     
  3. SEOZONE3

    SEOZONE3 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2011
    Messages:
    1,683
    Likes Received:
    199
    Occupation:
    WEBMASTER, IM, BUSINESS, ONLINE MARKETING Expert
    Location:
    I'm here for U always...
    Home Page:
    $10 per review is too low as this kind of work is too tough & we must give you the replacement guarantee too.
    Can you increase it to $20?
     
  4. mikestern

    mikestern Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2013
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    5
    Which city's u need the service?
     
  5. randybishop

    randybishop Senior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Messages:
    965
    Likes Received:
    348
    Occupation:
    Keyboard Monkey
    Location:
    In the Interwebs
    I would pay $20 for a review that sticks.
    I don't think it is possible really.
     
  6. gauravkth

    gauravkth Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2014
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    0
    Occupation:
    Blogger
    Location:
    Bangalore
    Home Page:
    I am member of yelp and other business listing sites. i provide good business reviews and also i do voting for other good reviews to increase business rank.
    price per review is 5$
     
  7. davidlt

    davidlt Newbie

    Joined:
    May 27, 2009
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    11
    I can do it but would need $50 minimum. My account is very old (2006) and I always tweet it as well.