1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

YELP REVIEWS NEEDED! $10 for aged/$20 for elite, Northern California

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by shotgum, Feb 26, 2017.

  1. shotgum

    shotgum Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi All,

    I need five stars yelp reviews from aged/elite yelp accounts, preferable in bayarea, California.

    Reviewers must write their own reviews (subject is a restaurant), can not be too short, does not need to be grammar perfect. Reviewers must also be willing to share pictures that I am sending you if I deem necessary.

    payment first, then review. payment via paypal.

    $10 for each review from aged account
    $20 for each review from elite account

    This is a recurring gig, will need them on a weekly/monthly basis if you are on my list of reviewers.

    PM me with your skype username, and send me your yelp profile link to get us started.

    Thanks,
     
  2. shotgum

    shotgum Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    bump, thanks for the response so far!
     
  3. amarindia

    amarindia Power Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2014
    Messages:
    725
    Likes Received:
    47
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    Location:
    India
    pm sent.
     
  4. shotgum

    shotgum Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    pm replied
     
  5. freqee

    freqee Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2016
    Messages:
    370
    Likes Received:
    35
    Just a warning. I bought about 50 reviews from all different sellers and none lasted more than a few days.

    I think this is actually yelp though. They are blocking new reviews to sell there own premium services.
     
  6. bkmagic

    bkmagic Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2016
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    6
    Gender:
    Male
    pm me or add me on skype bkmagic1
     
  7. wick-ed

    wick-ed BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2017
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    hi OP, i am interested. i have accounts on that State, feel free to pm me with contact details. Thanks!
     
  8. Jessie Martinez

    Jessie Martinez BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2016
    Messages:
    134
    Likes Received:
    12
    Gender:
    Male
    I did 8 and he did not pay