1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Yelp Reviews - 250$ per review posted

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by slickrick, Aug 26, 2013.

  1. slickrick

    slickrick Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2009
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hello,

    I manage online reputation for local businesses in the South Florida market. I am willing to pay 250$ per unfiltered review on Yelp. I will only pay 3 weeks after the review is submitted to ensure authenticity. Also I am willing to buy up to 10 per month maximum.

    The accounts need to be real and the reviews need to stick. I will need to see 1 review posted that sticks as an example of your work.

    This is the most that anybody has paid for Yelp reviews. I have a lot of knowledge about Yelp and know that very few people are able to pull this off. If you know how you will be rewarded. I pay by Paypal in US funds.

    Rick
     
  2. jakesnke

    jakesnke Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2013
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    22
    Am I seeing that correctly... $250 (Two hundred and fifty) per yelp review?

    PM me details if thats the case...
     
  3. Aaric

    Aaric Elite Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2010
    Messages:
    1,576
    Likes Received:
    1,121
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    USA
    Yes! Trap Trap
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  4. slickrick

    slickrick Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2009
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gentlemen,

    I am not looking for a article writer or a review writer. I am looking for someone that can outsmart the Yelp review filter. I can write the reviews myself. I need someone that has aged accounts to post them with.

    Rick
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  5. jakesnke

    jakesnke Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2013
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    22
    I have about 50 aged yelp accounts with over 20 posts each... they are all based out of California, I havent been in the yelp game recently, but I wouldnt mind sacraficing a few accounts for a $250/review payout.
     
  6. slickrick

    slickrick Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2009
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    2
    PM'd you.

    Aged accounts in the south florida region would be best.
     
  7. codexehow

    codexehow Power Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2012
    Messages:
    771
    Likes Received:
    496
    Location:
    NC
    Getting through Yelp's filter isn't hard. Just pay them. That works pretty well.

    lol. Yelp sucks, and has zero credibility.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  8. offlinemastermind

    offlinemastermind Junior Member

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2011
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    16
    Location:
    USA
    I am curious to see how this pans out. New member offering $250.00 per review, up to 10 a month. But hey who knows maybe its just good honest work. OP, how can you ensure members that they don't post 10 reviews, and after three weeks you dip?
     
  9. netmoney1

    netmoney1 Executive VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2012
    Messages:
    3,587
    Likes Received:
    10,883
    Edit: removed
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
    Last edited: Aug 27, 2013
  10. slickrick

    slickrick Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2009
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    2
    Ya I couldn't remember my account for this one which I have had for a longer period of time, I just remembered. Anyways as you can see on the last thread, I did not fool anyone and won't fool anyone this time around. I run a local marketing company and my customer's demand this. This is also why I raised the amount form 200 to 250. I raised it because no one was able to get the job done.
     
    Last edited: Aug 27, 2013
  11. netmoney1

    netmoney1 Executive VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2012
    Messages:
    3,587
    Likes Received:
    10,883
    Makes sense. Well, good luck.

    If you are paying $250 per yelp review the client must be paying a bit more - why in the world would they want to do that? Couldn't you put the $$ to better use to attract business? Or are they getting hammered with bad reviews that there is no choice but to get some "real" ones? Just curious...
     
  12. slickrick

    slickrick Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2009
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    2
    They sell high priced items such as cars, boats, houses and going from a 1 or 2 start to a 4 or 5 star will increase the business by 15 - 20% and that is huge on products with large margin's.

    This is why. Yelp also ranks very high (2nd or 3rd) on keywords regarding the name of the business. Yelp is the biggest crook of the internet!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  13. netmoney1

    netmoney1 Executive VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2012
    Messages:
    3,587
    Likes Received:
    10,883
    I hate them - refuse to play their game. Such a racket just like the BBB. They both belong in the same pile of sh#t.
     
  14. asi_av

    asi_av Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2010
    Messages:
    266
    Likes Received:
    46
    few guidelines...

    best if you get review from ACTIVE user with friends and reviews!!! (guys if u plan to open new account just to get the $250 forget about it - the review will not stick and will make more damage)
    never use words like: awesome, best etc it will raise a flag
    tale your experience as story not just "love it, best service ever..."

    OP - when you find someone with active account and good review please share :)

    p.s.
    If the account have only bad reviews and all the good ones are filtered this account been blackmailed by YELP - ask your customers if he got a call from YELP goons asking hi to advertise... if yes you will have to lay back for few weeks otherwise any review you post (except from Elite members) will be filtered..

    Good luck
     
  15. farfetchedmoney

    farfetchedmoney Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Messages:
    457
    Likes Received:
    146
    Occupation:
    Serial slacker
    Location:
    The Mansion on the mountaintop looking down on you
    Maybe, i'm an idiot,but, why would someone in US south florida say 200$ , 250$, instead of saying, $200, $250? Unless you referring to another south florida in britian.
    Secondly, why not go offline to offer this job? Plenty of college students,&,struggling moms could use the money.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  16. Duffers5000

    Duffers5000 Elite Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2012
    Messages:
    2,466
    Likes Received:
    7,615
    Sounds like you could use cosmicsoundz mums reviews service ?
     
  17. cryptons

    cryptons Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2013
    Messages:
    1,230
    Likes Received:
    448
    Occupation:
    Developer,social marketer
    can help u addme on skype!
     
  18. slickrick

    slickrick Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2009
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    2
    I don't understand your question.

    Never mind just got it. I need real people with real aged accounts to post reviews that really stick and don't get filtered after a couple of days. Also I am not a charity...
     
    Last edited: Aug 27, 2013
  19. slickrick

    slickrick Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2009
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    2
    PM me your skype username please :)
     
  20. slickrick

    slickrick Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2009
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    2
    This is still open if anyone is still interested.