1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Yelp / Google Local Business Reviews

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by automatic, Nov 11, 2013.

  1. automatic

    automatic Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2010
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    12
    Occupation:
    writing the code your moma readings
    Location:
    A blog near you
    We are looking for BULK positive reviews on Google Local Business Reviews and maybe Yelp also. Reviews should be in clear English and relative to the business.

    I actually have quite a few clients who can use this service so if you offer a fair price and offer a good service I can definitely give you more business in the future.

    Please PM me for more info.

    Thanks guys. ;)

    PS: Was going to post this project on FREELANCER and got this message "Warning! Projects to create fraudulent or fake reviews are strictly prohibited and are in violation of our Terms and Conditions. Posting such projects will result in your account being suspended or terminated.

    I confirm that this project is not to create fraudulent or fake reviews"
     
  2. ExpressFans

    ExpressFans Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2011
    Messages:
    1,286
    Likes Received:
    529
    Occupation:
    Service Provider
    Location:
    Probably on GitHub
    Home Page:
  3. originalposter

    originalposter Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2013
    Messages:
    564
    Likes Received:
    516
    I would highly recommend reading 7878's thread on getting legit reviews instead. Yelp/Google+Local are cracking down fake reviews.
     
  4. AcmePlaques

    AcmePlaques Junior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2013
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    16
    Occupation:
    Marketer
    Location:
    World Wide Web
    Home Page:
    I would be happy to do this kind of working. Sending you a pm now!
     
  5. mboxman4077

    mboxman4077 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2013
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    2
    I'm a newbie..but I'd be glad to provide 5 real reviews (for your various sites) from 5 legitimate accounts that i own under different names. PM me if your interested ..
     
  6. dheer

    dheer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,443
    Likes Received:
    1,029
    Home Page:
    We can help you. 100% guaranteed publishing and we post only 1 review per account. We post them with more than 2-3 year aged Google accounts. Click my signature to order.
     
  7. baptistegia

    baptistegia Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2011
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    I am interested. Plz PM me