1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[WTH] Someone to create some YELP reviews

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by CashFlowKing, Jun 3, 2011.

  1. CashFlowKing

    CashFlowKing Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    347
    Likes Received:
    32
    YELP is a tricky system, they have pretty good filters, therefore I need someone or multiple people who have legit YELP accts they have used in the past that can take reviews I write and post them on there.

    Would also be up to trading YELP reviews if anyone wants to do that or I will pay per YELP review

    Thanks
     
  2. chrisnkay

    chrisnkay Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2010
    Messages:
    115
    Likes Received:
    17
    I will trade a yelp review for a yelp review.
     
  3. zengetsu

    zengetsu Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    222
    Likes Received:
    30
    I am interested, I dropped you a PM for some more information!

    Thanks
     
  4. CashFlowKing

    CashFlowKing Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    347
    Likes Received:
    32
    Sorry for the delay

    Chrisnkay, sounds great, I will trade a yelp review for a yelp review

    zengetsu = I have been paying $5 on Fiverr for reviews, but not too many offering it on there, so I will pay $5 for a yelp review

    Thanks
     
  5. Aaric

    Aaric Elite Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2010
    Messages:
    1,578
    Likes Received:
    1,121
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    USA
    I will trade. how many reviews do you have on your account.


    I have 121


    Yelp will remove all paid reviews at once. because they know foot prints. I have seen ~20 reviews going down once from a yelp business paying for reviews. they remained there for weeks and then all went down. so money was out of pocket and no refunds.
     
  6. Aaric

    Aaric Elite Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2010
    Messages:
    1,578
    Likes Received:
    1,121
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    USA
    Fiverr is banning accounts who post GIGs related to yelp. so $5 days are gone.
     
  7. chrissyc626

    chrissyc626 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2014
    Messages:
    101
    Likes Received:
    2
    I can post for you skype. Id christyc626
     
  8. vitprim

    vitprim Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2015
    Messages:
    123
    Likes Received:
    29
    Occupation:
    Tourism Industry
    Location:
    New York City
    Exchange review-to-review. Location in NYC. This is not for multiple reviews only one my review to only one your review. Need aged account that was not filtered, multiples friends and photos.
     
  9. goodperson

    goodperson Elite Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2015
    Messages:
    1,652
    Likes Received:
    225
    Location:
    www.niceaccount.com
    Home Page:
    YELP is really a tricky system, but you still can pass it easily. You need to create a YELP review group. Then members of group have good mutual review. Example: A person has good review for B person, B person has good review for C person, continue... They will not recognize.