1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

WTB Yelp reviews - Paying $20 per review

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by webdesignsbyapw, May 5, 2012.

  1. webdesignsbyapw

    webdesignsbyapw Junior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2010
    Messages:
    158
    Likes Received:
    9
    Okay, I need Yelp reviews. I am willing to pay $20 per review for active accounts. Otherwise, if you have a new account and are just adding friends, putting up reviews, that is fine but I will only pay $12 for those so this is ideal for someone who has a network of accounts or reviewers.

    Looking for someone who can do this without getting filtered.

    I need at least 4 reviews per week on a regular basis.

    * You can either make accounts yourself but keep in mind that they must have the following:
    Accts that have been active for 2 months +
    Accts with at least 10+ friends
    Accts with at least 10+ reviews

    Keep in mind that this is a business in the Bay area so some of the accounts you are posting from should be in the Bay as well.
     
    Last edited: May 5, 2012
  2. fairgo

    fairgo Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2008
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    10
    Hi,

    I am really sorry that this is not related to your query. Actually I don't have enough posts to be able PM you.

    I am very interested in buying a Demand Studios account. I noticed in a post long long ago you messaged you have one dormant one?

    If you are still interested for sal*e or even to lend it out...let me know via PM or here...

    Again sorry for the non-related post.

    Thanks!
    Fairgo
     
  3. security

    security Junior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2011
    Messages:
    128
    Likes Received:
    54
    Occupation:
    Marketing & Technological Consultant.
    Location:
    Miami, FL.
    how bout a program that adds the reviews for you (proxy supported) ?

    If this interests you.. Skype me. Mike.Jonezz
     
    Last edited: Jun 11, 2012
  4. Aaric

    Aaric Elite Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2010
    Messages:
    1,576
    Likes Received:
    1,121
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    USA
    One account is available,
     
  5. nguyend408

    nguyend408 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2010
    Messages:
    150
    Likes Received:
    29
    I'm from the bay area and looking to trade yelp reviews. I have one account.
     
  6. [Nic]

    [Nic] Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2012
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Do you still need this?