1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[WTB] Spanish Google Local reviews, Yelp reviews

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by Naulex, Jun 7, 2017.

  1. Naulex

    Naulex Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2017
    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    59
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Student & Developer
    Home Page:
    Hi!

    I am interested in buy Google Local reviews and Yelp reviews. Also, I am wondering if is possible to buy Tripadvisor reviews.

    I am interested in buy several and several times since I will need them for many businesses so I need you are able to provide a good amount of them.

    Also, I need Spanish reviews (at least some of them) and if it is not possible, at least I send you the reviews text. This is really important.
     
  2. backdoor80

    backdoor80 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2015
    Messages:
    1,133
    Likes Received:
    137
    I provide bulk google review, ....... used real people and unique ip, age ... etc, or any demanding requirements from you (surre stick). price depends on the number of reviews, and your requirements. payment after complete the order,

    please add me on skype: kitina.shin
     
  3. fbfbfb

    fbfbfb Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2010
    Messages:
    2,887
    Likes Received:
    929
    Location:
    IDK I use proxies
  4. Zyfer

    Zyfer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2016
    Messages:
    214
    Likes Received:
    22
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Reviews, Product Descriptions, Entrepreneur
    Location:
    United States
    Home Page:
    I can provide Google and Yelp reviews from local, non-local, or different ethnic accounts that are aged and quality. Contact me via Skype to get started.

    Skype ID:ttrelitetrainingservices22
     
  5. Altaner

    Altaner Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2011
    Messages:
    491
    Likes Received:
    34
    Hi,

    I can do. Sending u pm
     
  6. Gosocials

    Gosocials Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2014
    Messages:
    3,108
    Likes Received:
    306
    Occupation:
    Living Through Internet
    Location:
    Your Heart
    Home Page:

    I have good profiled google and yelp account already those done more reviews if you need then add me on skype - Gosocials
     
  7. silverleafy

    silverleafy Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 31, 2015
    Messages:
    1,172
    Likes Received:
    195
    Location:
    Dreamland
    I post thumbtack, yellow pages, google places, facebook, Zillow , homestars reviews, who needs any please add me on skype: silverleafyy ( payment after work is done + discounts for recurring orders )
     
  8. iam_ishaan

    iam_ishaan Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2017
    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    add me on Skype ishaanlohchab10
     
  9. Itsdone_SId

    Itsdone_SId Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2017
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    Just tell me when to begun.Skype sudhird18
     
  10. chinchin03

    chinchin03 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 8, 2017
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    I'm in for spanish review. P.m me!
     
  11. amarindia

    amarindia Power Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2014
    Messages:
    717
    Likes Received:
    44
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    Location:
    India
    i can provide yelp
     
  12. HackBane

    HackBane Newbie

    Joined:
    May 23, 2017
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    DevOps Engineer
    Location:
    DC
    Hi,

    We can provide you Google and Yelp reviews

    I'm interested, Pm me the details