1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

WTB | 40 Unverified COPY/PASTE Amazon Reviews | Paying $1.00 To $1.50 Per Review

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by ansi09, Oct 2, 2015.

  1. ansi09

    ansi09 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2012
    Messages:
    210
    Likes Received:
    16
    Hello BHW members
    Anyone With Any Of These Mentioned Amazon Profiles:
    US, CA, MX, JP, UK, ES, FR, IT, DE


    Can Add Me On Skype: JeanBrodeur_80_A-P-R

    I Just Got An Order From A Supplier Needing 40 Unverified Reviews For His Amazon Product
    So Most Of The Reviewers Will Have A Chance To Get One

    - TOS -

    1 - Only 3+ Months Old Amazon Profiles Are Eligible For This Work
    (Don't Bother Contacting Me If You Don't Have An Amazon Account Like I Mentioned)

    2 - $1.00 COPY/PASTE For Regular .com Profiles Per Review
    $1.50 Per COPY/PASTE Review For .fr | .es | .it | .co.uk & Other Profiles

    3 - Payment(s) Will Be done By PayPal Only Upon Giving Me The PermaLink

    4 - You Guarantee That The Review Will Stick For At Least A Month
    (Or Else You Make Another Review For Free)

    My Skype Again: JeanBrodeur_80_A-P-R




    IM me Or PM Me Your Amazon Profile Link When Sending Me An Add Request
     
    Last edited: Oct 2, 2015
  2. ukonline

    ukonline Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2014
    Messages:
    236
    Likes Received:
    39
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Proxy
    Home Page:
    Added you on skype , please check !
     
  3. PmToC

    PmToC Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2015
    Messages:
    264
    Likes Received:
    11
    Location:
    Pars
    Home Page:
    Added you on Skype

    We can give you as many Amazon reviews as you want sir

    Skype: pmtoc79
     
  4. ansi09

    ansi09 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2012
    Messages:
    210
    Likes Received:
    16
    Added You both
    @PmToc: i took cheap order unfortunately so SubProviders are not needed for this offer (it won't be profitable at all)
    May be when i get good offers I'll let you know for sure :)
     
  5. ansi09

    ansi09 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2012
    Messages:
    210
    Likes Received:
    16
    .es | .it | .fr | .de Profiles are needed for now (40 total)

    More profiles coming soon guys :)

    PS: it was the supplier's last minute change | he needs these profiles to be done first :)
     
  6. ansi09

    ansi09 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2012
    Messages:
    210
    Likes Received:
    16
    Still need this guys paying $1.50:

    .de = 10 reviews
    .it = 13 reviews
    .es = 12 reviews
    .fr = 12 reviews
     
    Last edited: Oct 4, 2015
  7. ansi09

    ansi09 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2012
    Messages:
    210
    Likes Received:
    16
    @gucciflipflops: your PM inbox if full, can't PM you back, add me on Skype ok :)
     
  8. ansi09

    ansi09 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2012
    Messages:
    210
    Likes Received:
    16
    I still need this guys, more reviews still available [​IMG]I still need this guys, more reviews still available :)

    I still need this guys, more reviews still available :)
    I still need this guys, more reviews still available :)
    I still need this guys, more reviews still available :)

    I still need this guys, more reviews still available :)
     
  9. ansi09

    ansi09 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2012
    Messages:
    210
    Likes Received:
    16
    Bump this up, 35 places left guys :)
     
  10. vanphi99

    vanphi99 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2015
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hey, how many reviews you want? I can handle all :) add my skype
     
  11. ansi09

    ansi09 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2012
    Messages:
    210
    Likes Received:
    16
    Please PM me your skype (or better yet send me a SkyPe request saying you're a sub-provider), we can talk after sending me the profile links only, I'll give them to the supplier & he's choose what he likes among them ? More details when we talk in SkyPE :)
     
  12. ansi09

    ansi09 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2012
    Messages:
    210
    Likes Received:
    16
    Now I'm looking for a Sub-Provider to do the job, since i don't have the time (i work daily)
    Price should negotiable since i took the deal from the supplier a lil bit cheap.
    Add me on Skype for more details, only serious Sub-Provider (s) able to deliver 35 reviews in 5 days PM me please :)

    Another deal of .com | .co.uk is in it's way :)
     
  13. LoftPower

    LoftPower Elite Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2015
    Messages:
    3,185
    Likes Received:
    407
    Can one person do more than one review?
     
  14. ansi09

    ansi09 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2012
    Messages:
    210
    Likes Received:
    16
    how come my friend, it will be total waste of time & the supplier may get his Amazon account banned for fake reviewing ;)
    I still need this guys [​IMG]
     
  15. ansi09

    ansi09 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2012
    Messages:
    210
    Likes Received:
    16
    Bump this up, still need this guys, anyone else :)
    SubProviders needed also before October 14 :)
     
  16. kvaitulys

    kvaitulys Newbie

    Joined:
    May 14, 2014
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    hi, do you need reviews more? pm me
     
  17. Pamella

    Pamella Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey i can help you out in this as i am having a team of more than 50 people with US and UK amazon profiles.add me on skype i.e ammyterry