1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Will buy your fiverr review

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by mak3r, Jul 8, 2015.

  1. mak3r

    mak3r Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2011
    Messages:
    1,086
    Likes Received:
    444
    Occupation:
    Selling yelp reviews
    Hello,


    I need some boost for my gig and willing to buy a few positive fiverr reviews. I will also kindly ask you to save and favorite the gig too.


    I will transfer you $7 via paypal and you will buy my gig, leave a positive review, also favorite and save the gig.


    Please pm me your fiverr username and paypal details. I prefer to have business with aged accounts.


    Note: If your bhw account has less itraders than mine, I will require you to buy the gig first, then I will paypal you the money, after you see the money, you will give the positive review. We will be all safe. No games here for a few bucks.


    Please add me on skype -
    prikomoki
     
  2. Nonilol

    Nonilol Elite Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2015
    Messages:
    1,645
    Likes Received:
    559
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Media Informatics & Webdev Student
    Location:
    Hamburg, GER / Southampton, UK
    Home Page:
    You didnt answer my pm. Does that my account doesnt qualify?
     
  3. mak3r

    mak3r Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2011
    Messages:
    1,086
    Likes Received:
    444
    Occupation:
    Selling yelp reviews
    must have missed your PM, got too many of them, no i see it, your account ifOK,

    plz add me on skype - prikomoki
     
  4. Nonilol

    Nonilol Elite Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2015
    Messages:
    1,645
    Likes Received:
    559
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Media Informatics & Webdev Student
    Location:
    Hamburg, GER / Southampton, UK
    Home Page:
    Thanks for the deal!
    I ordered first, then he sent the payment.
    If you need any more fiverr reviews let me now OP!
     
  5. LurkaLot

    LurkaLot Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2007
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    4
    hey, i don't use skype, either i'll pm you or you pm me. that is if this offer still stands of course.
     
  6. 'SEO'

    'SEO' Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2011
    Messages:
    355
    Likes Received:
    24
    Occupation:
    Internet Marketer
    Location:
    Womb
    Your PM quota is over the limit already.
    Respond on skype and clear your PM space as well.
    Cheers !
     
  7. youngturkbala

    youngturkbala BANNED BANNED Premium Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2014
    Messages:
    765
    Likes Received:
    83
    Hello, Invite on skype and check your PM