Who Else Got Spammed Today?

Discussion in 'BlackHat Lounge' started by blackhat50, Jan 19, 2009.

  1. blackhat50

    blackhat50 Regular Member

    Oct 22, 2008
    Likes Received:
    Business ProposalMonday, January 19, 2009
    From: "Ani Scott" <[email protected]>Add sender to Contacts To: "Ani Scott" <[email protected]>Message contains attachmentssmalllogo.gif (2KB)

    "Hello Webmaster,

    My name is Ani Scott and I am the Business Development Manager for Leadsnsales.com. I have gone through your website and we are very much impressed about your site content and traffic you are attracting.

    Leadsnsales.com is the fastest growing Affiliate Network on the web with hundreds of campaigns/offers and thousands of Affiliates/Publishers. Leadsnsales.com is largely known in the market because of it's best service for the advertisers and highest payouts to the affiliates. We are very much interested to invite you and join as an Affiliate in Leadsnsales.com.

    Why to Join Leadsnsales.com?

    We Make Your Website Into Money Making Machine.
    Promote Campaigns With Multiple Size Banner Ads.
    Top Paying and High Quality Campaigns/Offers...
    Earn Daily & Get Paid Weekly Through Paypal.com.
    24/7, 365 Days Online Customer Support.
    Click here and join now the Leadsnsales.com Affiliate Network for free:
    http://www.leadsnsales.com/joinpub.php?refcode= EDITED AniScott

    For any other queries please mail us at [email protected].

    With Regards
    Ani Scott
    Business Development Manager
    [email protected]


    Already a member in Leadsnsales.com? Login now, into your account and get access to the best converting and high paying campaigns of this season.


    If you no longer wish to receive these types of E-Mails from Leadsnsales Affiliate Network, Click Here to unsubscribe now.

    Leadsnsales Affiliate Network | http://www.leadsnsales.com


    I've been MSG'ed over AOL, MSN, ICQ and MSN about this same spam e-mail.

    You are not the only one that got spammed by it today other forums are talking about it aswell,

    Alexa Ranking
    Leadsnsales.com has a traffic rank of: 701,965

    Whois Record
    Created on Sep. 11, 2008 and Expires on Sep. 11, 2010

    some forums are talking about it might be phishing scam so watch out for this site/spam

    Anyone else get hit with it?
    Last edited: Jan 19, 2009
  2. coreygeer

    coreygeer BANNED BANNED

    Oct 30, 2007
    Likes Received:
    I get spammed every single day from Nigerians.. They mostly end up in my junk mail.

    I think today I'm going to read all of them and have a little fun with them..
  3. The Scarlet Pimp

    The Scarlet Pimp Senior Member

    Apr 2, 2008
    Likes Received:
    Chair moistener.
    i get much less spam ever since i started using 'whois guard'. so far namecheap.com is the
    only place that i know of that offers this service for free on your first year.
  4. bc4brian

    bc4brian Registered Member

    Jan 8, 2009
    Likes Received:
    I got a message from them 2 times last week.. Just deleted and never looked back.