1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Where to Buy Paid Posts / Reviews for My PR 3 Tech Blog ?

Discussion in 'Blogging' started by goyat, Jan 14, 2013.

  1. goyat

    goyat Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2011
    Messages:
    137
    Likes Received:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Blogger
    Location:
    India
    Home Page:
    Hello Guys,
    I am active here on BHW Since 2011 and guys here helped me a lot to learn new things . This time problem is that I am having a serious problem. I am having PR 3 Technology Based Blog where I share SEO Tps,Blogging Tips And Gadgets Specifications . Its Alexa is nearly 80K . But the problem is that I am not getting much paid posts and reviews .
    I also registered on Reviews/Paid Posts Provider websites like Reviewme,Sponsoredreviews,Social spark etc. I registered on 7-8 Websites like these and got approved from most but still I am not getting offers .
    So please anyone help me to get some bucks , I have to buy paid hosting :D
     
    Last edited: Jan 14, 2013
  2. davids355

    davids355 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2011
    Messages:
    8,802
    Likes Received:
    6,371
    Home Page:
    Look me up on fiverr, davids356.
    I have a couple of tech sites where I can do reviews/guest posts.
     
  3. goyat

    goyat Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2011
    Messages:
    137
    Likes Received:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Blogger
    Location:
    India
    Home Page:
    @David sorry bro , by mistake i wrote the title wrong but I think you also must have a view on content before commenting :)
     
  4. antichrist

    antichrist Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2012
    Messages:
    1,725
    Likes Received:
    2,078
    Location:
    On top of the world!
    I think you are going about it wrong. The point should not be to gain money from accepting paid posts, but to write good content and get paid for promoting a product or through ads.
     
  5. goyat

    goyat Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2011
    Messages:
    137
    Likes Received:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Blogger
    Location:
    India
    Home Page:
    Thanks for the suggestion f=antichrist bro but MY Traffic is not much so I can't earn from Affiliates and ADs . I have added better adsense placement and also 1-2 banners of affiliates links but with 250-300 Daily Visits I can't get more .
     
  6. kbklash

    kbklash Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2012
    Messages:
    1,140
    Likes Received:
    449
    Location:
    in my BMW to my BHW
    Home Page:
    Reviews.its a good way to give true ,unbiased works to public and do some favor to vendors/owners.even i am doing the same.i am in the same niche.what i do is..
    go to the website,service,product,that you want to review.
    study it well.
    contact the owners by contact us page or by any other means.
    convince them about your page ,with its expertise and history.(tell them the benefits obviously)
    knock 10 doors,1 will get open for you.
    See,this is what i did.its the easiest way.i am sure it will help you also.After you get some authority, people will call you to make a review.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  7. goyat

    goyat Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2011
    Messages:
    137
    Likes Received:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Blogger
    Location:
    India
    Home Page:
    ^Many-2 thanks bro , Would surely try this method .