1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Where can I buy 1,000+ iPhone App Reviews?

Discussion in 'Black Hat SEO' started by XIDOTCOMIX, Nov 5, 2012.

  1. XIDOTCOMIX

    XIDOTCOMIX Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2011
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have a free game on the iTunes Marketplace for iOS Devices.

    I've bought a few dozen 5 star ratings and reviews on fiverr to help with my social proof.

    They worked out well, and I need to find a reliable source able to provide hundreds / thousands.

    Does anyone here know of any place that offers this service?

    Thanks in advance.

    //DOTCOM
     
  2. wordgeist

    wordgeist Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    308
    Likes Received:
    8
    Did you found where to buy the itunes reviews?
     
  3. AmyMac007

    AmyMac007 Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    I am having the same issues I feel like I have exhausted Fiverr and want to try and get some diversification for my app reviews but I can't seem to locate anyone able to supply bulk reviews, I have posted some adverts on Odesk and had a few responses so I will have to see if it works out??
     
  4. Demon Logic

    Demon Logic Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2012
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    14
    Occupation:
    IT Support Servers Desktops
    Location:
    A small place in Europe
    posted in other , not sure its the best way to grow and always a risk, btter to get a number of quality reviews, and get it out to some reviews sites so they can get their readers to download and such, we have done a number fo reviews on our sites for some games companies and kindle books building up good rep with them, solid reviews will work in the long run etc, and never seen anyone offering large scale reviews for price
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  5. AnnaMonroe

    AnnaMonroe Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2013
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    3
    Hi,

    What review sites would your reccommend?

    Anna
     
  6. srinu0812

    srinu0812 Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2012
    Messages:
    1,311
    Likes Received:
    755
    As mentioned in the other post. Yes, they are possible.
    PM me for prices.

    Cheers.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  7. AmyMac007

    AmyMac007 Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi srinu0812 I am still a newbie so I cant PM you yet :(
     
  8. randomonline

    randomonline Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2013
    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    12
    PM me and I will give you where I can, I did for my apps previously and it was well done.
     
  9. AnnaMonroe

    AnnaMonroe Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2013
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    3
    Hi, looking to buy app reviews... Please add me on skype: realannamonroe tx
     
  10. wordgeist

    wordgeist Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    308
    Likes Received:
    8
    PM with prices please
     
  11. cappsthelegend

    cappsthelegend Newbie

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Cheapest source of iOS reviews??
     
  12. kryler

    kryler Junior Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2012
    Messages:
    103
    Likes Received:
    53
    Location:
    Wales, UK
    If the Apps you guys have on the iOS store are reputable enough, then why not contact a few legit websites for actual written reviews of your products?

    Having worked on many gaming websites in the past, I know for a fact that most of the smaller sites would be more than happy to receive a free iOS game in turn for them to review it.

    They're getting a free game and more content for their site, and you'll get natural links to your site/apps plus real reviews (hopefully positive!!) on the internet of your Apps.

    I know it's exactly a true Black Hat answer, but sometimes getting a good White Hat foothold to begin with helps in the long run!
     
  13. cappsthelegend

    cappsthelegend Newbie

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Also looking to purchase app reviews...Do not need a lot, just need some 5 Stars...Pm please
     
  14. auuuu

    auuuu Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2010
    Messages:
    1,534
    Likes Received:
    349
    Occupation:
    Social Influencer
    Location:
    England
    If you need I'm selling purchases. I'll just buy your app X times. No vote/reviews available right now :(
     
  15. susanjabs

    susanjabs Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2013
    Messages:
    111
    Likes Received:
    12
    Here you can Buy. PM me ! We are expert to do iTunes. android app reviews/ ratings at lowest possible cost. any number of reviews/ratings u can order.
     
  16. wordgeist

    wordgeist Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    308
    Likes Received:
    8
    any of you was lucky to get any reviews and downloads?
     
  17. darkprincess

    darkprincess BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2014
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    2
    If anyone still needs give me a ad on my Skype mine stick, and got proof as well! Darkness.creature94