What is currently the safest way to buy iOS app reviews?

Discussion in 'Mobile Marketing' started by mrmac87, May 1, 2017.

  1. mrmac87

    mrmac87 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2013
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    I used to buy reviews from reviewapp4u. But all those recently bought reviews got removed by Apple the following day.

    Can someone provide app reviews which would not get removed by Apple?
     
  2. KierstinS

    KierstinS Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2016
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    HOTlanta, GA
    Dont....nobody can guarantee their reviews will "stick". Fake reviews will force you to take 2 steps back and based on my experience you are better off with a few genuine+positive reviews, vs a thousand fake spammy reviews that will get your app removed. If you have access to real users willing to leave feedback it puts you in a better position to then manipulate your ranking in the store.
     
  3. DJPaulyD

    DJPaulyD Power Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2014
    Messages:
    559
    Likes Received:
    455
    There's a saying that if you want something done right, you'll have to do it yourself.
     
  4. rafark

    rafark Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2013
    Messages:
    480
    Likes Received:
    261
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Moderador
    Location:
    North America
    You could get real people write reviews to your app by giving away free coupon codes in exchange for a review. Of course you got to be careful not to make it public so you don't get catched.
     
  5. Mnet17

    Mnet17 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2013
    Messages:
    204
    Likes Received:
    137
    Location:
    Philadelphia
    I could get you reviews that are sticked. But I only accept order of 20 reviews because the app store is very strict with reviews recently.
     
  6. mrmac87

    mrmac87 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2013
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi, is it 20 reviews per one order or you could only provide 20 reviews per app? I would first buy around 5 reviews to see how it goes since I cannot put my apple account at risk.
     
  7. Nova Wu

    Nova Wu Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    I would also want to buy some reviews for the app, pm me with sample reviews please if anyone can do that.
     
  8. Robin Cuver

    Robin Cuver BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    I can do it. This is my s k y p e : huutung24
    I will send you sample reviews i have done
     
  9. TopoftheAppStore

    TopoftheAppStore Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2014
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    5
    Right here I do 30 organic reviews that stick 0% ban for $300 hmu.
     
  10. luke6966

    luke6966 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2013
    Messages:
    437
    Likes Received:
    49
    And this is why commas are important.
     
  11. redarrow

    redarrow Elite Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2013
    Messages:
    7,644
    Likes Received:
    1,966
    do it your self on a vps and proxies each review.

    as said nothink better then self promotting your self.

    you can get ppl write examples but doing it your self safer and your no if it really there and monitor it sticks .
     
  12. Robin Cuver

    Robin Cuver BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    I have done more than 3k reviews. Why my reviews still sticked ?????
     
  13. wordgeist

    wordgeist Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    426
    Likes Received:
    10
    Did you get the reviews?, also did the reviews stick ?