1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

What is currently the safest way to buy iOS app reviews?

Discussion in 'Mobile Marketing' started by mrmac87, May 1, 2017.

  1. mrmac87

    mrmac87 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2013
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    I used to buy reviews from reviewapp4u. But all those recently bought reviews got removed by Apple the following day.

    Can someone provide app reviews which would not get removed by Apple?
     
  2. KierstinS

    KierstinS Newbie Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2016
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    HOTlanta, GA
    Dont....nobody can guarantee their reviews will "stick". Fake reviews will force you to take 2 steps back and based on my experience you are better off with a few genuine+positive reviews, vs a thousand fake spammy reviews that will get your app removed. If you have access to real users willing to leave feedback it puts you in a better position to then manipulate your ranking in the store.
     
  3. Adam John

    Adam John Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2016
    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Hey i can provide ios reviews. I have done this jobs for 3 years. If you want proof i will show you. and you don't need pay me first. I will take money when i done my jobs. THis is my skype huutung24. If you still need pm me. My reviews still lived from January for the newest order i have done
     
  4. DJPaulyD

    DJPaulyD Power Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2014
    Messages:
    539
    Likes Received:
    453
    There's a saying that if you want something done right, you'll have to do it yourself.
     
  5. rafark

    rafark Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2013
    Messages:
    408
    Likes Received:
    191
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Moderador
    Location:
    Noble and Heroic MC
    You could get real people write reviews to your app by giving away free coupon codes in exchange for a review. Of course you got to be careful not to make it public so you don't get catched.
     
  6. Mnet17

    Mnet17 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2013
    Messages:
    197
    Likes Received:
    136
    Location:
    Philadelphia
    I could get you reviews that are sticked. But I only accept order of 20 reviews because the app store is very strict with reviews recently.
     
  7. mrmac87

    mrmac87 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2013
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi, is it 20 reviews per one order or you could only provide 20 reviews per app? I would first buy around 5 reviews to see how it goes since I cannot put my apple account at risk.
     
  8. Adam John

    Adam John Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2016
    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    If you still need i can do all your request