Discussion in 'YouTube' started by henhen10, Aug 2, 2011.
are the videos deleted when an account is deleted?
No... I dont think so!
No...Youtube steals your videos and methods for making cash for their own money grabbing purposes.
Joking apart, i think you will find that all videos are deleted along with the banned account!
videos are removed there is no orphan videos on YT
I can sadly confirm videos are sadly removed ...
Yeah like they have said above the video is removed and even if you send a link to someone they wont be able to see the description cause they just cant get on the page at all :\
Separate names with a comma.