1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

WEZP.com - OpenVZ VPS Web Hosting Services + 10 free reviews

Discussion in 'Hosting' started by crossbg, Jun 29, 2017.

  1. crossbg

    crossbg Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2017
    Messages:
    411
    Likes Received:
    79
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    Home Page:
    [​IMG]




    Why us: We put in hundreds of hours making the 3 fundaments of our hosting enterprise: our Linux web hosting services platform, the Site Control Panel and our incredible 24/7 support.
    Each OpenVZ VPS Web Hosting Service server comes all set for you to make use of. At sign–up, you will be able to opt for your Operating System (Debian, Ubuntu or CentOS) and you will, in addition find your individual copy of the SolusVM Virtual Manager – a highly effective admin interface, which allows you to reboot your hosting server whenever you want and also provides complete resource usage statistics.

    OpenVZ Virtual Private Servers from WEZP.com with SSD storage, complete root access & warranted CPU shares. Get a free of charge web hosting Control Panel, the ModSecurity anti–hack firewall & a couple of web site loading speed accelerators. Experience automatic server backups. Pick your Operating System & data center sit at signup. No server setup charges. Blazing–fast 24/7 tech support.

    • Virtua-1 Package
    ·

    • 30 GB Disk Space
    • 1000 GB Traffic
    • 1024 MB RAM
    • 1 CPU Core(s)
    • 1 IP Addresses
    • Unlimited Hosted Domains
    • CentOS/Debian/Ubuntu
    • DirectAdmin/Hepsia
    • Our Advantages
    ·

    • 24-core servers w/ 64GB RAM
    • 3 Backups / Week
    • Multiple Data Centers
    • Full Root Access
    • SSDs in RAID 10
    • 24/7 Technical Support
    • 99.9% Network Uptime
    • Assisted Website Transfer
    • Quick Server Set-up
    • With Hepsia CP
    ·

    • VPN Access (5 GB)
    • Intuitive Control Panel
    • Website Accelerators
    • ModSecurity
    • Dropbox Backups
    • 800+ Free Themes
    • Advanced Tools
    • Marketing Tools
    • Sitemap Generator



    GENERAL FEATURES

    30 Days Free Trial
    Unlimited Hosted domains
    Unlimited Disk Space
    Unlimited Bandwidth
    FREE Setup

    CUSTOMER SUPPORT

    24/7 customer support
    Phone support
    LiveChat support
    Integrated ticketing system
    Video tutorials
    Extensive online documentation
    1 hour response guarantee

    DOMAINS AND SUBDOMAINS

    Unlimited Hosted domains
    Unlimited Hosted subdomains
    Unlimited Parked Domains
    Custom DNS records
    Custom WHOIS details
    EPP transfer protection
    Registrar lock

    FREE FEATURES

    Elefante Free Scripts
    Elefante Marketing Tools
    FrontPage Extensions support

    SCRIPTING AND DATABASES

    Unlimited MySQL databases
    Unlimited Database Storage
    PHP 4/5 support
    PHP support in HTML files
    phpMyAdmin
    Python support
    Perl support
    Over 3400 Perl modules
    Crontab support

    E-MAIL FEATURES

    Unlimited IMAP/POP3 mailboxes
    Unlimited mailing lists
    SPAM filters
    E-mail filters
    Anti-virus protection
    Web e-mail
    POP3 server
    IMAP server
    SMTP server
    E-mail forwarding
    Autoresponder e-mails
    Catch-all e-mails

    SITE MANAGEMENT TOOLS

    Multilingual Control Panel
    Unlimited FTP accounts
    Web based file manager
    Custom 404 error page
    Password protected directories

    MISC FEATURES

    SSL with certificate generation
    SSI support
    Fraud Protection

    SITE STATISTICS

    Raw access and error logs
    Traffic stats - WebAlizer
    Detailed bandwidth stats
    MySQL stats
    Load stats

    OS, CONNECTIVITY AND BACK-UP

    Stable Linux with Apache
    Unrestricted bandwidth
    Daily Data Backup
    Secured Data Center
    Dual Quad Core Xeon(R) 2.5 GHz, 8 GB RAM
    99.9% Uptime guarantee
    UPS & diesel backup generator

    PACKAGE PRICING

    Monthly Price: $5.00** USD ($15.00 for the full promo period)
    30 Days Free Trial






    GetStarted Package - Examine our hosting platform with a 30-day free of charge trial.

    • No credit card information required.
    ·

    • Unlimited Disk Space
    • Unlimited Traffic
    • 1 Hosted Domain(s)
    • Unlimited Subdomains
    • 100 E-mail Accounts
    • 5 MySQL Databases
    • 5 GB VPN Traffic

    · Free bonuses

    • .COM domains only $6.99
    • App Installer
    • Site Builder
    • Site Installer
    • Marketing Tools
    • Daily Backups
    • Website Accelerators
    • Sitemap Generator

    · We're Different

    • Shared SSL IPs
    • WHOIS Privacy
    • ModSecurity
    • Domain Backorders
    • Data Compression
    • No Overselling
    • ZFS Storage w/ SSDs
    • Fast SSD Drives
    Linux Web Hosting Services Datacenters

    AU Data Center
    UK Data Center
    USA Data Center
    FI Data Center
    BG Data Center


    A risk–free hosting service
    To top it all, our hosting service is entirely risk–free. We offer a 99.9% server uptime guarantee, which implies that your web sites will be visible online irrespective of what happens with our web servers. And in case you’ve got any questions, our customer care team is at your disposal 24x7x365 and the guaranteed trouble ticket response time is less than 60 minutes. In case you’re disappointed with our cloud web hosting service for any reason, you will get your money back. We offer a 30–day money–back guarantee.

    Contact Channels


    US Toll Free Phone: +1-855-211-0932
    Int'l. Phone: +1-727-546-HOST(4678)
    UK Phone: +44-20-3695-1294
    AU Phone: +61-2-8417-2372
    Our ID: 258221

    Website – WEZP.com


    10 free reviews available - CLAIM HERE

    10 VPS plans will be given for 3 monts FREE. Requirements - You have to have 500+ posts in BHW.

    *You have to register here for a review copy, then post your account name here, via PM to me and we will increase your trial to 3 monts. You should post a review here after 1st month of using our service.


    You should post "I want" firstly, then just register and PM me.


     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  2. I know SEO

    I know SEO Marketplace Mod Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2012
    Messages:
    16,534
    Likes Received:
    6,185
    Thread approved.

    Hosting provided.

    Matches the specifications and promises in the sales copy perfectly.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. Juneja

    Juneja Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2016
    Messages:
    1,643
    Likes Received:
    245
    Location:
    Internet
    Count me in for review copy.
    I wish you good luck with sales.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  4. crossbg

    crossbg Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2017
    Messages:
    411
    Likes Received:
    79
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    Home Page:
    Thank you a lot for your approval! :)
     
  5. drs02

    drs02 Junior Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2016
    Messages:
    109
    Likes Received:
    6
    review copie please
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  6. crossbg

    crossbg Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2017
    Messages:
    411
    Likes Received:
    79
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    Home Page:
    Activation links have been sent. 8 more review copies available!
     
  7. Juneja

    Juneja Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2016
    Messages:
    1,643
    Likes Received:
    245
    Location:
    Internet
    I have claimed review copy.
    I will be reviewing this after sometime.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  8. 55trillion

    55trillion Power Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2015
    Messages:
    512
    Likes Received:
    130
    Occupation:
    Financial Trader
    Location:
    India
    Review copy please...
     
  9. sciita

    sciita Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2011
    Messages:
    282
    Likes Received:
    43
    Count me in bro
     
  10. crossbg

    crossbg Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2017
    Messages:
    411
    Likes Received:
    79
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    Home Page:
    So sorry, but I cannot give you reviews.
    Please read the first post cautiously - 500+ posts for reviews.

    PM me when you reach it guys ;)
     
  11. abhi007

    abhi007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2010
    Messages:
    5,867
    Likes Received:
    3,947
    Location:
    Theatre of dreams :)
    Count me in for a review!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  12. nolove2233

    nolove2233 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    Do you sell additional /24 ips along with the servers?
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  13. crossbg

    crossbg Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2017
    Messages:
    411
    Likes Received:
    79
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    Home Page:
    Access provided. Please write a review after some time of using :). Thank you a lot!

    Yes, we sell additional IPs along with the servers. Please ask us if you've got any other questions! ;)





    Sign up for our 30 day free trial. No credit card required



    7 more free reviews for 3 months are still available and will be given to members with 500+ posts on BHW!
    Hurry up.
     
  14. AlphardPope

    AlphardPope Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2017
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    I'm interested to try your product but I don't have much experience in owning a website.
    Can you lend a help hosting a new site from Wordpress? Is domain free with your trial?
    Thank you.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  15. FastService247

    FastService247 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2014
    Messages:
    825
    Likes Received:
    117
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Adult/Dating convert ratio 1:3
    Location:
    HOPE NEVER DIES
    I am IN at the right time. I need review copy of VPS
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  16. FastService247

    FastService247 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2014
    Messages:
    825
    Likes Received:
    117
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Adult/Dating convert ratio 1:3
    Location:
    HOPE NEVER DIES
    Provided me Review copy.. this is guy is awesome
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  17. blackmint

    blackmint Power Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2013
    Messages:
    656
    Likes Received:
    340
    Location:
    BHW
    "I want" -

    I am in for this review copy...
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  18. MayorBurbon

    MayorBurbon Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2016
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    14
    Do you have windows VPS - USA that will let me create bing and adwords accounts? 1 GB , 1 core,
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  19. blackmint

    blackmint Power Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2013
    Messages:
    656
    Likes Received:
    340
    Location:
    BHW
    Thank you O.P for the giveaway.
    My server is setup now.

    Will leave a review after setting up everything.

    Thanks once again...


    But my account shows 31 days trial.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  20. crossbg

    crossbg Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2017
    Messages:
    411
    Likes Received:
    79
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    Home Page:
    As I've written yesterday in a PM to you - we help the newbies, don't worry. Moving to our servers is completely free so you don't have to worry about anything. Just PM me woththe details and relax ;). However, the domain is not included in the trial. You can point your own to the VPS or buy a .COM domain for only $6.99 1st year fee.

    Yes, provided a review copy. But please check your account details at Wezp.com. You haven't provided a valid e-mail. Once you've done that, your account will work perfectly :)

    No, I'm afraid we haven't.

    It will be increased to 3 months trail within 24 hours ;).There's also a 24/7 support desk where all of you can ask about everything and receive faster response.


    It's awesome to work with you guys! Please ask me if you've got any questions!


    Use promocode #WEZP for 5% discount from ALL services
    Sign up for our 30 days FREE trial. No credit card required.

    5 more free reviews for 3 months are still available and will be given to members with 500+ posts on BHW!
    Hurry up.


     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1