1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Web 2.0 Power Packet15 pr3-5 Super Powerful Blog Posts on Authority Web 2.0- Free Review

Discussion in 'SEO - Link building' started by tom4business, May 13, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. tom4business

    tom4business Elite Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2009
    Messages:
    2,554
    Likes Received:
    254
    http://www.wickedfire.com/redirect.php?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.linkjoos.info%2Fforms%2Fwpp%2FWPP.htm
    http://www.wickedfire.com/redirect.php?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.linkjoos.info%2Fforms%2Fwpp%2FWPP.htm

    Review Copies

    3 FREE Review Copies To 3 Jr.VIPs

    5 Discounted Review Copies With $5 Discount!


    Post Below And Claim Your Spot
     
  2. I know SEO

    I know SEO Marketplace Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2012
    Messages:
    8,970
    Likes Received:
    3,100
    Occupation:
    International Assassin
    Location:
    England
    OP Approved. Great service provided, all page rank were between 5 - 3 and content was very readable. Nice job and very cheap.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. alaltaierii

    alaltaierii Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2010
    Messages:
    1,408
    Likes Received:
    349
    I'm in for a review copy.
     
  4. SYKing

    SYKing Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2010
    Messages:
    2,253
    Likes Received:
    369
    Occupation:
    Student
    I'm in for review copy :)
     
  5. Aneekalam

    Aneekalam Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2009
    Messages:
    1,227
    Likes Received:
    91
  6. Skyflashh

    Skyflashh Newbie

    Joined:
    May 17, 2013
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    2
    waiting for the reviews
     
  7. Th0rr

    Th0rr Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    Messages:
    329
    Likes Received:
    68
    I'm in for the review copy, service looks great.
     
  8. hotguy640

    hotguy640 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2012
    Messages:
    1,059
    Likes Received:
    189
    Location:
    Nepal, KTM
    i am also inn for review
     
  9. Seo Lover

    Seo Lover Jr. Executive VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2011
    Messages:
    5,695
    Likes Received:
    4,120
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Hanging Around Interwebs !
    Location:
    <-----------------Sin City
    Will take a review
     
  10. spyguyzz

    spyguyzz Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2012
    Messages:
    961
    Likes Received:
    144
    Occupation:
    Social Marketer
    Location:
    Egypt
    would like to get a review copy
     
  11. EddieC123

    EddieC123 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2013
    Messages:
    346
    Likes Received:
    180
    I'm in for a discount copy, can I provide my own articles?
     
  12. rasmusk

    rasmusk Senior Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2012
    Messages:
    905
    Likes Received:
    362
    Occupation:
    Bypassing IRA
    Location:
    Cayman Islands
    I take a discount copy!
     
  13. CPAchick

    CPAchick Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2009
    Messages:
    410
    Likes Received:
    191
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    UK
    I'll go with a review copy if any are still available. thanks
     
  14. rasmusk

    rasmusk Senior Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2012
    Messages:
    905
    Likes Received:
    362
    Occupation:
    Bypassing IRA
    Location:
    Cayman Islands
    Order placed. If you dont mind I'll take another discount for exactly the same order?
     
  15. sensitiveheart_4

    sensitiveheart_4 Power Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2007
    Messages:
    563
    Likes Received:
    128
    Location:
    New Delhi, India
    im in for the review copy
     
  16. thinktank1

    thinktank1 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2012
    Messages:
    217
    Likes Received:
    78
    Location:
    travelling on the information highway
    are you limiting the obl on these blogs?
     
  17. tom4business

    tom4business Elite Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2009
    Messages:
    2,554
    Likes Received:
    254
    Thanks so much for approving the thread, and also the great review. Appreciate the kind words. :)

    I have given out the free reviews to the first 3 jr.vips who posted here. We already received their order info. So, please don't ask for further free reviews. On top of all this, several review copies were given out in jr.vip section, so those reviews will be coming in shortly.

    At the moment we have just 3 more discounted review copies left.

    Coupon code to use :
    WEBFIVE

    http://www.linkjoos.info/forms/wpp/WPP.htm




     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  18. Untouchable

    Untouchable Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2012
    Messages:
    1,345
    Likes Received:
    1,173
    Location:
    Canada
    Review Time!
    These are awesome!
    The PR is really great. The web 2.0s are all authority sites.
    The content is readable. The communication was awesome as well.
    Overall Awesome Service. Not to mention the CHEAPER price.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  19. cooltoad

    cooltoad Senior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2010
    Messages:
    934
    Likes Received:
    549
    Occupation:
    None of your business
    Location:
    On Vacation
    Review:-
    You might have heard this a ton of times - Web 2.0's are the best Tier 1 links you can get.
    When you can get them from aged properties with Page Rank, the deal gets sweeter. I received my links and all of them were PR 3+.
    The content read good and the links were placed naturally. For 27 bucks, these are the best in class links.
    Authority!

    cheers
    CT
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  20. bookmarc

    bookmarc Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2009
    Messages:
    1,052
    Likes Received:
    480
    REVIEW


    Tom4Business as always delivers exceptionally good quality stuff.

    -- a very good mix for different web 2.0 tumblr, livejournal, weebly

    -- Articles of 600 - 800 with picture

    -- all got indexed and fast

    What I really loved about these Web 2.0 properties are the high PR (3 to 5) with High PA / DA. I strongly believe is sure to send some excellent authority and link juice to my site.

    Keep up the excellent work. Would surely recommend the service.

    Thanks
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.