If you're just starting out on Fiverr, you may have heard of the ''buy your own gigs method'' which basically consists of boosting your sales by creating accounts in order to buy your gigs and eventually get better ranking. I did that once and it worked perfectly but I quickly realized I needed more. Recently, I tried buying a new gig I made with a new account. Placed the order and logged out to go back to my main account but when I tried logging back to the fake account to add order requirements, I found out it got disabled and now can't cancel the order nor get my money back. I'm lucky I just wasted 6 bucks on that but I think you gotta be more clever than I was for now. Don't try doing anything that may appear suspicious to the system or the same thing might happen to you. I contacted Support even though I totally deserve that but we'll see what happens.