1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Want to buy Yelp Reviews in Los Angeles Area

Discussion in 'Black Hat SEO' started by dragonlube, Apr 27, 2012.

  1. dragonlube

    dragonlube Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2011
    Messages:
    420
    Likes Received:
    113
    Location:
    Behind the bushes
    Sup Fellas,

    Looking to buy some quality yelp reviews from people with established accounts in the Los Angeles county area, willing to pay top dollars if you have a really good account and the review sticks.

    Thanks
     
  2. Skywarp22

    Skywarp22 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2012
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    California
    I have a couple of seasoned accounts and can trade reviews with you. I cant pm yet cause still a newbie :)

    Sky- ggbrown15
     
  3. kg312

    kg312 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2011
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi everybody,

    I have about 4 aged, good Yelp accounts and will be willing to trade some reviews with anybody in LA area. Hit me up at kasmakunATgmaildotcom. I can't PM anyone, so please send me message with your contact info (Emiail, Skype, phone #, etc). Again, I won't be able to reply back, so make sure you include your contact info.
     
  4. kg312

    kg312 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2011
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi everybody,

    I have about 4 aged, good Yelp accounts and will be willing to trade some reviews with anybody in LA area. Hit me up at kasmakunATgmaildotcom. I can't PM anyone, so please send me message with your contact info (Emiail, Skype, phone #, etc). Again, I won't be able to reply back, so make sure you include your contact info.
     
  5. martianteam

    martianteam Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi, I'm interested, I have several good long standing Yelp accounts that already have a lot of reviews in them.
    Please tell me how much are you paying per review.
     
  6. TriguyinlA

    TriguyinlA Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    I am looking for reviews in southern CA. PM me if you are available. $20 each.
     
  7. rockong

    rockong Power Member

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2012
    Messages:
    661
    Likes Received:
    283
    Occupation:
    Wealth advisor to internet marketers.
    Home Page:
    i believe there's a new Yelp service in the BST section..go check it out