1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

want to buy reviews for a local company

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by elliotps933, Jul 14, 2014.

  1. elliotps933

    elliotps933 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2008
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    6
    Requirements for the task:
    -You must use proxies in my local area
    -The reviews must be unique and 200+ words
    -they must be aged Google accounts with previous account activity, 1 review per account
    -you know what you're doing- this Google places page cannot be banned

    I'm paying 10-15$ per review, this price is high because I only want QUALITY reviews

    Please respond below with your reasoning why I should choose your service. Also mention if you have done paid reviews before.
     
  2. Agera

    Agera Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2014
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    90
    Be careful, paid reviews can get you in trouble if caught, be sure that users meet the requirements you mentioned above to avoid any mishaps.
     
  3. robync

    robync Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2008
    Messages:
    159
    Likes Received:
    5
    I can do this for you please empty you mail box so I can send you my contact details
     
  4. kewjah

    kewjah Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2014
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    1
    Can do this, however, new to the site so I can't send direct msgs yet.
     
  5. Traww

    Traww Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2014
    Messages:
    160
    Likes Received:
    13
    Location:
    Proxy
    My skype is young.gangxta , i can do this :)
     
  6. elliotps933

    elliotps933 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2008
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    6
    Still looking for agreed Google accounts to review
     
  7. tezirth

    tezirth Junior Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Messages:
    118
    Likes Received:
    49
    Gender:
    Male
    is this still???
     
  8. spoiledbacon

    spoiledbacon Power Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2014
    Messages:
    676
    Likes Received:
    39
    be careful since google reviews are pretty strict
     
  9. ZennoBlaster

    ZennoBlaster Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2014
    Messages:
    1,025
    Likes Received:
    306
    Might help to tell us which area you need 'em for.
     
  10. UploadCash

    UploadCash BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2014
    Messages:
    338
    Likes Received:
    63
    Be carefull, I would recommend making a good strategy for that business to collect reviews, not buying reviews. But it's your choice.
     
  11. 1vish

    1vish Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2014
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    1
    Google may catch and drop down so be careful for getting reviews. If you try paid reviews its very strict
     
  12. elliotps933

    elliotps933 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2008
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    6
    Please pm me your qualifications