1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Under review and account block

Discussion in 'Adwords' started by errbb, Sep 24, 2015.

  1. errbb

    errbb Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi guys,

    i have problem with my AdWords accounts and i don't know how to solve this. I'm promoting adult websites which are against AdWords policy, thats why i'm using my own cloaker. It was very good for almost a year, they've never found out that i'm cloaking.
    About a month ago they've blocked all my AdWords accounts (different domains, same credit card, same billing address). I've opened new accounts but then for the first time in my life system showed me a message that my account is under review. After review they're blocking accounts because strong connection to previously blocked accounts. Then i've changed both billing and credit card and opened new account. It also got under review and then blocked because some card problem (there was no card problem, i have no idea why they've blocked it but thats not important). I've made lots of new accounts trying not to get under review.
    Then i've come up with an idea. I've installed VirtualBox and installed clean Windows 7 (i'm using Mac), installed fresh browser and VPN. I was always connecting through VPN (always the same IP), using fresh Windows 7 even with screen resolution different then my own. I've opened fresh new gmail account and then AdWords account. I used different billing address and a wire transfer and it worked! My campaign started with no problems, i have run out of budget so i transfered more money, then it got under review. I've changed daily budget and my ads were running again but then yesterday they got under another review. I've changed budget but it didn't help. I don't know what to do not to get under review cause it'll end blocking my account.

    Manual reviews are something i don't know how to obey to run my campaigns.

    I'm really looking for some advice here ;-)

    Thanks in advance!
     
  2. ozzieoz

    ozzieoz Junior Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2013
    Messages:
    148
    Likes Received:
    20
    Occupation:
    PPC MAN
    Location:
    South Africa
    "under review" is one thing you cant run away from, its normal. I Hope for your sake after they banned you, you chenged your cloaker. There are some good ones here in the forum. But as its under review switch off you cloaker
     
  3. sunny_clicks

    sunny_clicks Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2010
    Messages:
    266
    Likes Received:
    24
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    PPC Account Manager Buckdat Media
    Location:
    The Web
    Seems like they have flagged and banned your billing. Try with a new billing in anew account. If you can't do it on your own(getting the new account with fresh billing) there are people here who can provide you with what you need.

    cheers!
     
  4. bartosimpsonio

    bartosimpsonio Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2013
    Messages:
    12,748
    Likes Received:
    11,413
    Occupation:
    COINZ
    Location:
    BUYAH
    Home Page:
    Your BHW account is from 2011 and this is your first post?

    Seems like Adwords for porn isn't the only foolish thing you're doing.
     
  5. victorrex

    victorrex Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2014
    Messages:
    181
    Likes Received:
    37
    Hi,

    Your billing is under scanner for sure and once the billing is caught chances are high that adwords relates your new billing info with the old one somehow,
    Reviews will happen, this is a usual practice, 3 days review is normal, but more than that is a manual review, mainly done for flagged accounts.
    Thanks
     
  6. playcool

    playcool Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2015
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hi,

    What are you talking is quite normal, reviews were always there, manual reviews ofcourse are tough but if you master the art then you can make manual review also a cakewalk. Its just how you play.... coolplay.

    Above comments are correct, your billing has been flagged, so either you hire someone who can help you with new account and billing or if you can manage to change your identity somehow infront of adwords then only you can sail through.

    Thanks
    Coolplay
     
  7. victorrex

    victorrex Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2014
    Messages:
    181
    Likes Received:
    37
    Only changing your identity infront of adwords can help you.
     
  8. playcool

    playcool Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2015
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hi,
    No issues at all, I
    will provide you fresh accounts with fresh billing.
    Don't worry,
    PM me if required.
    Thanks