1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

UK Amazоn reviews needed - skin care product £25

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by seo_seo_seo, May 21, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. seo_seo_seo

    seo_seo_seo BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2017
    Messages:
    150
    Likes Received:
    37
    You need to be in the UK. You receive the product, write a review and get the money. It costs around £25.
    PM me
    Your amazon account has to have at least a few reviews.
     
  2. nestandrei

    nestandrei Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2017
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    13
    Gender:
    Male
    PM with details
     
  3. skonzie

    skonzie Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2010
    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    2
    Message me
     
  4. Sanaul Islam

    Sanaul Islam BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 13, 2017
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    i am amazon review expert. i can provide you best service. contact with me on skype: sanaul.islam25
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  5. digitalbistro

    digitalbistro Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2016
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    4
    Occupation:
    Social Media Specialist, Entrepreneur
    Location:
    sync ms Phone, iOS, android in 1 device
    aged amazon buyer reviews. message me for more details at BHW site. we have verified/authenticated/genuine amazon review services.
     
  6. bWorkers

    bWorkers Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 17, 2015
    Messages:
    190
    Likes Received:
    30
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Amazon Online Marketer
    Location:
    Jamaica Ave, Queens, NY
    Home Page:
    I have lots of purchase verified amazon accounts. I can refund if review gets deleted within 3 days. Please read my profile description or PM me for details of my service.
     
  7. seo_seo_seo

    seo_seo_seo BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2017
    Messages:
    150
    Likes Received:
    37
    OP here.
    Updating this with new information.
    I need amazоn verified purchase reviews for this product. Here's how it goes:
    1. I pay you half of the price of the product via Paypal.
    2. You order the product.
    3. You leave a verified purchase review (I am providing the review/questions text).
    4. I transfer you the other half of the price.

    Requirements:

    1. Account with at least a few reviews
    2. Delivery to the UK

    Notes:
    I have contacted the people above.
    I am paying only half of the price upfront because you receive a costly product (in this industry) for free and you'd have an incentive to actually write the review.
     
  8. nestandrei

    nestandrei Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2017
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    13
    Gender:
    Male
    I didn't see any messages from you , still interested ?
     
  9. Protilo

    Protilo BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2017
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Female
    I am interested this work. Please Add My Skype ID: ranjit.roy937
     
  10. AmazonSEOexpert

    AmazonSEOexpert BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2017
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    If you pay me full advanced I will do this.
     
  11. tg01

    tg01 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2007
    Messages:
    483
    Likes Received:
    136
    Gender:
    Male
    Tick tick tick, that's fine.
    Being a pricey product I don't want, do you want it send back to you?
    Will you cover postage and packaging?
    What are you willing to pay for the confirmed purchase?
    So long as £10 for the review minimum (after the cost of the product and returning) including delivery cost to send to you. I can deliver 5 - 10.
     
  12. aramum

    aramum Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2016
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    5
    Hi guys. I need verified purchase reviews for:

    USA market
    EUROPEAN markets (UK, IT, ESP, FR - no need for germany)

    contact me via skype leaving info about:

    1) cost of your service
    2) link to your reviewers account (accounts?)
    3) procedure of how you want this dea to happen

    I have one product in 13 colors, worth approx 40$ on amazon. I do NOT NEED SEO or UNVERIFIED REVIEWS. Only verified purchase reviews!

    my skype: live:33c085116bbe8b58
     
  13. saraali786

    saraali786 Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2013
    Messages:
    382
    Likes Received:
    12
    Gender:
    Female
    Hey I have added you on skype , my skype is nova.watson1 can you please add me back, I can provide US, UK verified reviews.
     
  14. fadeway

    fadeway BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 26, 2017
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    i can do your work .contact : skp: sanaul.islam25
     
  15. amz_seo

    amz_seo Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2017
    Messages:
    124
    Likes Received:
    6
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Amazon SEO Expert | Optimize your product for SEO.
    Im also interested for this bot .. PM me
     
  16. seo_seo_seo

    seo_seo_seo BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2017
    Messages:
    150
    Likes Received:
    37
    OP here.
    Updating this with new information.
    I need amazоn verified purchase reviews for this product. Here's how it goes:
    1. I pay you half of the price of the product via Paypal.
    2. You order the product.
    3. You leave a verified purchase review (I am providing the review/questions text).
    4. I transfer you the other half of the price.

    Requirements:

    1. Account with at least a few reviews
    2. Delivery to the UK

    Notes:
    I am paying only half of the price upfront because you receive a costly product (in this industry) for free and you'd have an incentive to actually write the review.
    I prefer to communicate via BHW messages.
     
  17. MargaretMGraham

    MargaretMGraham BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Female
    i can provide. skype: puspo7262
     
  18. seo_seo_seo

    seo_seo_seo BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2017
    Messages:
    150
    Likes Received:
    37
    OP here.
    Updating this with new information.
    I need amazоn verified purchase reviews for this product. Here's how it goes:
    1. I pay you half of the price of the product via Paypal.
    2. You order the product.
    3. You leave a verified purchase review (I am providing the review/questions text).
    4. I transfer you the other half of the price.

    Requirements:

    1. Account with at least a few reviews
    2. Delivery to the UK

    Notes:
    I am paying only half of the price upfront because you receive a costly product (in this industry) for free and you'd have an incentive to actually write the review.
    I prefer to communicate via BHW messages.
     
  19. AmazonSEOexpert

    AmazonSEOexpert BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2017
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.