1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

U.S. College Grad Content Writer - Over 4 Years of Happy Clients - 5 Free Review Copies!

Discussion in 'Content / Copywriting' started by kyescontent, Sep 9, 2015.

  1. kyescontent

    kyescontent Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2014
    Messages:
    181
    Likes Received:
    24
    Occupation:
    Content and sales copywriter
    Location:
    Oregon, USA
    Hail BHW Members!

    I recently celebrated my 4 and a half year anniversary writing superlative content online. I have had the pleasure of working with hundreds of amazing clients over the years, some of whom are long-time members here. They felt it’s high time I expanded and set up shop here on BHW, and I couldn't agree more. I can't wait to get started.

    BHW Exclusive: 5 FREE Review Copies of 300 Words Up For Grabs to Established Members!

    I’m a university graduate and native English speaker with Honors in Journalism from George Mason University. I have SEO experience and inside knowledge of the web from employment in the Google Quality Rater program. This isn’t something I do as a hobby or for extra cash like a lot of the other writers you’ve met. This is my SOLE occupation for over 4 and a half years, and I love every minute of it. To date, I have delivered more than 6 MILLION words to clients including:


    • Informative authority articles
    • Stimulating blog content
    • Sales letters
    • Infographics
    • Landing pages
    • Sales copy
    • E-books
    • In-depth reviews
    • Press releases
    • Reports
    • White papers
    • Cover letters
    • And much, much more

    I am happy to write in ANY niche, including adult, gambling and pharmacy topics. Finance and gambling are two of my specialties, but I do it all: Diet, exercise, supplements, gaming, tech, home appliances, construction, DIY, home décor and organizing, event planning, fashion, education, automotive, and so much more!

    SAMPLES AVAILBLE. PM me or email me at kyescontent-at-gmail-dot-com to request samples of any niche or any type of writing! I also have plenty of off-forum testimonials and reviews I can share with you on request.

    All commissions will be original, informative, expedient, and if desired, persuasive. Communication from my end will always be timely and clear. You will find me transparent and reliable. Turnaround time is determined by my queue, but I do my best to squeeze in rush orders and shorter assignments whenever possible at my regular price. Bulk orders come in batches so that you don't have to wait to receive everything at once. I never outsource, and I do all writing myself.

    The articles I write for you are targeted at both a human audience and the keyword-seeking crawlers of search engines. They are formatted professionally. Premium LSI content incorporates additional SEO research. I can not only write articles for you but also help you plan topics, titles and keywords to target in advance.

    In the new era of Hummingbird and mobile search, quality content which offers compelling value to site visitors is more important than ever. In fact, it is essential to building any form of lasting success through online marketing. Let's hone your edge over the competition and start boosting those conversions.
    BHW EXCLUSIVE:

    · 5 FREE 300-word review copies are available to established members! Grab 'em before they're gone!

    PRICING:

    · Basic original content: $2.50/100 words

    · Premium LSI content: $3.00/100 words

    · Research-intensive authority content: $4.00/100 words


    Ask Me About My Special Services!


    • Sales letters: $200+ for a short form letter. I’m told my letters net great CTA rates, leading to huge boosts in conversions.

    • Research-intensive reviews: $50 each. I have done hundreds of these for Forex and binary options brokers, but I have also done them for VPNs and non-finance products. These reviews are fully researched. I sign up for accounts, explore features, chat with customer service, and provide screenshots.

    • Special rush order service: $5.00/100 words. Service created by request. TAT 1-3 days. Yes, there are writers on here who will offer quicker cheaper. I offer this service because it has been requested. I never offset my existing client schedules to accommodate extra work, because I respect my clients' schedules. This is done as overtime, thus the price. I allow limited weekly space for these special orders. Note that if my regular schedule permits and you request a rush order, I will do it at my standard price of $2.50/100 words.

    • E-Book covers: $50-$100 per cover.

    Weekly and Monthly Spots

    My top priority is monthly and weekly clients. I am happy to do one-off assignments, but I love building long-term working relationships with clients. It makes scheduling easy for me and for you.

    If you are interested in one of these recurring spots, I am offering 10% OFF for your first month. This is a limited-time deal.

    Monthly or weekly space means no waiting and no uncertainty--perfect for anyone with a large or ongoing project. I’m also offering this discount to the first 3 people to sign up for my wait list.


    How Can You Get Started?

    I accept payments via Paypal. A 50% deposit must be made up front, and the copyright will transfer only after full payment is made. There will be no refunds, but I am happy to place edits. Your satisfaction is important to me.

    I have a mailing list for those of you who would like to be notified about occasional discount opportunities and business updates. Email me or shoot me a PM if you'd like to be added.

    Please send me a PM, or email or IM me at kyescontent-at-gmail-dot-com if you're interested in sample work or in working with me on a project, large or small. If you send an email, please mention BHW in your subject line. I look forward to working for you!

    Kye
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 8
    Last edited by a moderator: May 25, 2016
  2. Apricot

    Apricot Administrator Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2013
    Messages:
    13,509
    Likes Received:
    8,447
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    BHW Admin
    Location:
    Station 2E
    Home Page:
    OP approved

    Reviewed 1000 word authority content. Article was of a very high quality: well-researched and authoritative but in a conversational tone. Introduction and paragraph flow were very well structured and the summary reached the desired conclusion in a natural and persuasive way. Would definitely recommend for authority content and the seller turned it around incredibly quickly - outstanding.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  3. Hawkster

    Hawkster Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2013
    Messages:
    3,510
    Likes Received:
    3,728
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Listen to everyone - Follow no-one
    Location:
    UK
    Home Page:
    I'll take a review copy buddy, or even just a sample of unique content, topic of your choice
     
  4. Sherbert Hoover

    Sherbert Hoover Jr. Executive VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2010
    Messages:
    1,291
    Likes Received:
    10,804
    If you're offering review copies, I've got a doozy. If it's as good as your post, I'll put you on as my sole writer. PM me and let me know if you're willing to write a quick review copy piece. Thanks.
     
  5. 93chandu

    93chandu Power Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2010
    Messages:
    707
    Likes Received:
    322
    I'll take a review copy!!! Thanks
     
  6. Luka19

    Luka19 Power Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2014
    Messages:
    585
    Likes Received:
    273
    can i have the review copy ?

    thank you in advance
     
  7. pulkitseo

    pulkitseo Senior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2013
    Messages:
    1,054
    Likes Received:
    135
    please count me in for free review copy
     
  8. kellyman

    kellyman Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2012
    Messages:
    133
    Likes Received:
    44
    Hello, not into free reviews but would love a few samples from you, from a simple sales letter to a product review and a info graphic you have previously done as we are looking for a long term writer that can engage an audience,

    Look forward to your reply
     
  9. randomblackguy

    randomblackguy Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2014
    Messages:
    626
    Likes Received:
    310
    I would like to recive a review copy.
    Thank you and good luck with your sale thread :)
     
  10. lord1027

    lord1027 Elite Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2013
    Messages:
    3,177
    Likes Received:
    2,239
    I'd like to get few samples as well, thanks!
     
  11. Ray Rolls

    Ray Rolls Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2011
    Messages:
    381
    Likes Received:
    153
    Kyle,

    Send me a sample of anything you have written that could be considered -pop culture- orientated.

    Best,
    Rolls
     
  12. incomesurfer

    incomesurfer Power Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2013
    Messages:
    676
    Likes Received:
    92
    Location:
    Online
    I would like to have some review copies..tnx

    good luck with you sales
     
  13. BloggerTonmoy

    BloggerTonmoy Senior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2015
    Messages:
    916
    Likes Received:
    121
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Professional Blogger
    Location:
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Count me one for a review copy... Pm for me for my keyword. If the review copy is good, I have a golden offer for you ..
     
  14. vedavyas

    vedavyas Junior Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2010
    Messages:
    113
    Likes Received:
    38
    Send me some samples of Research-intensive authority content.
     
  15. kyescontent

    kyescontent Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2014
    Messages:
    181
    Likes Received:
    24
    Occupation:
    Content and sales copywriter
    Location:
    Oregon, USA
    Thank you everyone for a fabulous first day doing business here on BHW! The review copies have all been claimed. If any review spots re-open, I'll notify those of you directly who made a request.
     
  16. Street Fighter

    Street Fighter Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2015
    Messages:
    1,096
    Likes Received:
    232
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Link Builder
    Location:
    In Street
    Send some samples, Interested if i get an review copy.
     
  17. Sherbert Hoover

    Sherbert Hoover Jr. Executive VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2010
    Messages:
    1,291
    Likes Received:
    10,804
    Gave Kye a pretty obscure topic. He delivered within eight hours. This is some of the best writing I have ever seen. Very high quality, well-researched, and to the point. No filler words to reach the word count, no misspellings, links to documentation proving claims made in the article. Wonderful stuff, highly recommended!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  18. mogs03

    mogs03 Power Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2012
    Messages:
    569
    Likes Received:
    196
    Occupation:
    SEO
    Location:
    Behind you!
    Please reserve me a spot on your next wave of free review copy.
     
  19. keywordspot

    keywordspot Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2013
    Messages:
    5,489
    Likes Received:
    1,931
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    Inbound Marketer
    Location:
    Near Hill Station
    Highly Interested for free review copy.
     
  20. kyescontent

    kyescontent Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2014
    Messages:
    181
    Likes Received:
    24
    Occupation:
    Content and sales copywriter
    Location:
    Oregon, USA
    Your review copy is ready, but your PM box is full. I'm ready to send it through anytime, so please get a hold of me. Thanks! :)