Twitter Service Provider Twitter Smm Panel Likes, Followers, Retweet, Comments and Mass Dms

Status
Not open for further replies.
Jan 27, 2023
37
1
https://bulktwitter.com/

Real Twitter Service Provider

Twitter Service Provider Twitter Smm Panel Likes, Followers, Retweet, Comments and Mass Dms

Top Quality Services


You can add 1 usd to try our services and you can test our services.
or post a link as a comment here and we'll do the testing for you.

Twitter service provider smm panel.

https://bulktwitter.com/

Help

https://t.me/bulktwitter

https://join.skype.com/invite/F630V2ofwMZZ


♂️ Twitter Followers | $0.4
♂️ Twitter Followers | ♻️ 30 Days Refill | ⌛️ Refill Button Active | $0.6
♂️ Twitter Followers | ♻️ 30 Days Refill | ⌛️ Refill Button Active | ✅ Low Drop | ‍ Aged Accounts | $1

❤️ Twitter Likes | No Refill | $0.5
❤️ Twitter Likes | ♻️ 30 Days Refill | $0.9

Twitter Retweets | No Refill | $0.5
Twitter Retweets | ♻️ 30 Days Refill | $0.9

Twitter Direct Message DM Mass | $2

https://bulktwitter.com/



refund policy

If you have added balance to our panel and you do not like our service, your balance will be returned to you unconditionally.
(available, unused balance) is refunded.​
 
Marketplace Thread Approved

Summary
This service has been tested by the marketplace moderation team to ensure that it meets the standards for the marketplace. The service has been checked to ensure that it can deliver that the panel is operational and can deliver what it advertises.

Service Information
  • The orders placed on the panel were delivered with minimal drop-offs.
  • The majority of the orders stuck, meaning they did not have any noticeable drop-offs
  • The panel was functional overall.
Thread Edit Log
  • The 5 most recent thread edits will appear here
Information For Buyers:
  • Service Quality: The quality of the product or service that I receive is what you should expect, or better. If you feel that the quality of the service has dropped significantly, please let us know via the report button.
  • Disputes: If you do not receive a product or service as advertised, or at all in the event of a dispute, do not be afraid of a "no refunds" refund policy as you are allowed to request a refund through the shit list process. For more information and to see whether or not your dispute qualifies, refer to the shit list rules and procedures.
  • Review Copies: Per the marketplace rules, if a seller does not offer trials or review copies, please do not request them in the sales thread, otherwise your post will be removed and further action may be taken.
 
❤️ Twitter Likes | No Refill | $0.4
❤️ Twitter Likes | ♻️ 30 Days Refill | $0.8

Twitter Retweets | No Refill | $0.4
Twitter Retweets | ♻️ 30 Days Refill | $0.8
 
❤️ Twitter Likes | No Refill | $0.4
❤️ Twitter Likes | ♻️ 30 Days Refill | $0.8

Twitter Retweets | No Refill | $0.4
Twitter Retweets | ♻️ 30 Days Refill | $0.8
 

Attachments

  • confirmed BCH payment.jpg
    confirmed BCH payment.jpg
    55 KB · Views: 67
i bought
3♂️ Twitter Followers | ♻️ 30 Days Refill | ⌛️ Refill Button Active | ✅ Low Drop | ‍ Aged Accounts |
But all of them drop in one day. I tried to contact the ticket support, but they didn't reply and closed my ticket. I continued to reply to the request for processing, but they no longer replied to me.
I contacted his telegram , but got no reply.

sir, you don't care about your business. Don't come here to cheat others
 

Attachments

  • iShot2023-02-12 13.42.19.png
    iShot2023-02-12 13.42.19.png
    91.2 KB · Views: 70
  • iShot2023-02-12 13.42.32.png
    iShot2023-02-12 13.42.32.png
    184.8 KB · Views: 74
  • iShot2023-02-12 13.38.31.png
    iShot2023-02-12 13.38.31.png
    130.6 KB · Views: 67
  • iShot2023-02-12 13.43.08.png
    iShot2023-02-12 13.43.08.png
    644.4 KB · Views: 73
i bought
3♂️ Twitter Followers | ♻️ 30 Days Refill | ⌛️ Refill Button Active | ✅ Low Drop | ‍ Aged Accounts |
But all of them drop in one day. I tried to contact the ticket support, but they didn't reply and closed my ticket. I continued to reply to the request for processing, but they no longer replied to me.
I contacted his telegram , but got no reply.

sir, you don't care about your business. Don't come here to cheat others

Just wonder how many people pay you money to test your services….


thanks for the honest review! all the best for your business and improve your customer service first
 
Hello.
Service id 2 and 3 works?
hello, yes working

Can you reduce the minimum number of followers per order to 50?
hello, this is done.

any one tested the service how is it ?
hello, sign up to the panel and add 1 usd. then test our services yourself.

i bought
3♂️ Twitter Followers | ♻️ 30 Days Refill | ⌛️ Refill Button Active | ✅ Low Drop | ‍ Aged Accounts |
But all of them drop in one day. I tried to contact the ticket support, but they didn't reply and closed my ticket. I continued to reply to the request for processing, but they no longer replied to me.
I contacted his telegram , but got no reply.

sir, you don't care about your business. Don't come here to cheat others
hello, The refill button is already there. only perfectpanel shows it every 24 hours.
and as you said there is no 100% drop.
Please don't give false information to people!

Responses for a ticket can be slow. because we live in turkey and there is an earthquake here.

You have already been answered on telegram. and I can't see your skype message. Please do not share false information. :(

Just wonder how many people pay you money to test your services….


thanks for the honest review! all the best for your business and improve your customer service first
Do you have any complaints? did you contact me?
 
I just say the truth.
I don't say dropped all , but many orders dropped about 50%,that's not the point, I know many twitter followers drop now.
But at first ,this service no refill button ,so i asked your support , you closed my ticket without any reply,so i don't konw your point.

This is my buying experience,thanks
 
I just say the truth.
I don't say dropped all , but many orders dropped about 50%,that's not the point, I know many twitter followers drop now.
But at first ,this service no refill button ,so i asked your support , you closed my ticket without any reply,so i don't konw your point.

This is my buying experience,thanks
send me a message on telegram or write your username here please.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features and essential functions on BlackHatWorld and other forums. These functions are unrelated to ads, such as internal links and images. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock