1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

Twitter Marketing Software - Instagram Bot - Pinterest Bot - Tumblr Bot - Follow Liker

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by weblues, Oct 12, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. BillTomy

    BillTomy Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2015
    Messages:
    1,388
    Likes Received:
    193
    Home Page:
    Do you have any coupon ?
     
  2. majjed2008

    majjed2008 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2009
    Messages:
    87
    Likes Received:
    10
    Hello

    I have problem with pinterst , tumbler and twitter they all not working i try every thing from 1 week now and any account with proxy are not working I test the proxy is work fine and i test the account it is work fine I dont have firewall or any thing blocking the proxy , I try with your support and still nothing and no one help me .

    any one guys have same problem ?

    P.S : same setting and account and proxy was working fine 1 week ago .

    Thank you
     
    Last edited: Nov 30, 2015
  3. wizard04

    wizard04 Elite Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2014
    Messages:
    2,730
    Likes Received:
    2,595
    Location:
    Outside your house
    I am experiencing a kinda strange problem. after the update a week or so, I am following less then I should (20-30% less).
    Nothing is changes, the same proxies, same accounts, same settings and it can't reach the daily following limit.

    Can you tell me what is going on and how to fix it, please I need a straight answer without lot of mambo jumbo.
     
  4. valhalla777

    valhalla777 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2011
    Messages:
    87
    Likes Received:
    9
    Hi Can you pm me a discount coupon please for twitter and pinterest versions thanks
     
  5. MurrMo

    MurrMo Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2012
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hi Can you please PM me a Discount Code for Twitter + Instagram Edition, thanks in advance!
     
  6. iggypop

    iggypop Junior Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2009
    Messages:
    196
    Likes Received:
    70
    Twitter is giving me errors since update 8.9.4 ERROR: Unable to Login. Was working fine until update last night. I can manually log in to each of them just fine, so it's the software.

    Update: I rebooted and restarted the software. Also did optimize data. It's working now.
     
    Last edited: Nov 30, 2015
  7. raiju

    raiju Junior Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    Messages:
    134
    Likes Received:
    27
    Any cyber monday sales special?
    Also can you PM the twitter + instagram code thanks!
     
  8. palmyra

    palmyra Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2015
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    1
    I have same problem at the moment..
     
  9. ..Q..

    ..Q.. Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2008
    Messages:
    211
    Likes Received:
    79
    Occupation:
    Content Network Infiltrator
    Location:
    Singapura
    Everything stopped working for my Instagram version today after updating to 8.9.5.

    Looking forward to the fix.

    I've read there are some updates on the Instagram side about disallowing some 3rd party API. Hopefully FollowLiker is not using the affected API.
     
  10. Aliyzz

    Aliyzz Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2013
    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    9
    New feature request
    could you add the function to follow users who liked my posts? Is that possible?
     
  11. Noodle101

    Noodle101 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2015
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    5
    How come on here it is $47.99 for 1 account license but on the official website it is $57.99? Thinking of buying it but just want to make sure I'm not buying something when I could get it $10 cheaper.
     
  12. salman348khan

    salman348khan Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2014
    Messages:
    70
    Likes Received:
    22
    after update today share photo not working
    showing RESP [Next photo sharing will occur 1 seconds from now]

    Please check it
     
  13. bonham67

    bonham67 Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2015
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    10
    Yeap, I'm also following less than usual.

    And another strange thing is in "Statistics"... it now shows me that today is 1-12-2013
     
  14. thamanz1

    thamanz1 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2013
    Messages:
    222
    Likes Received:
    21
    I still havent gotten a reply from support.. I want upgrade my account from 1 license to unlimited..
    JUST TAKE MY MONEY lol sorry caps
     
  15. Dilettante

    Dilettante Power Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2014
    Messages:
    748
    Likes Received:
    294
    Hello,

    I have a strange problem too: I have a message which says: "Too many retries, will try in X minutes". It seems that there is a problem with the timeline. I don't understand, it's the first time I see it.
     
  16. mak111

    mak111 Junior Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2008
    Messages:
    175
    Likes Received:
    99
    Looking for a coupon code. I already purchased instagram bot and looking to buy twitter bot. Thanks
     
  17. Rpenn34

    Rpenn34 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2014
    Messages:
    195
    Likes Received:
    37
    After upgrading to 8.9.5 I am having problems doing anything with the software. Also says the date is 01-12-2013 in statistics
     
  18. weblues

    weblues Elite Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2008
    Messages:
    2,548
    Likes Received:
    466
    Home Page:
    Yes. Sent the discount code to you via PM.

    We currently have discount code for (Twitter + Instagram) and (Pinterst + Tumblr) Editions.

    Thanks for the interest. I also sent you a PM.

    I sent you a PM with a detailed explanation.


    Yes you can upgrade. You will pay the difference in price plus a small fee.

    Thank you for the suggestion.

    Are you sure you successfully created the ticket? Please PM me the ticket ID.

    Thank you for the suggestion.

    Might work, try it on twitter and if it returns result then it will work.

    We currently have discount code for (Twitter + Instagram) and (Pinterst + Tumblr) Editions.

    Thanks for the interest.


    Please open a ticket to request that.
     
  19. weblues

    weblues Elite Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2008
    Messages:
    2,548
    Likes Received:
    466
    Home Page:
    I sent you a PM.

    Your ticket will be replied and this is likely to be the proxies.

    Because the account has followed many of the users before. In the log, you will see a notice stating that the user has previously been followed.

    Discount sent. Thank you for the interest.

    Discount sent. Thank you for the interest.

    Probably internet connection. It's great to hear that it's now working.

    Discount sent through PM. Thank you for the interest.

    Update your installation to version 8.9.6. If you still need assistance please open a ticket.

    You did not provide details? Please update your installation to version 8.9.6.

    Yes, the software already has that option. It's the query type "User's Who Liked", type your username into the query box.

    The price on the website ($57.99) is the correct price. Thank you for the interest.

    Please ensure you are using version 8.9.6 and that message does not mean it's not working, it means the photo will be posted later because of the delay you set.

    If you have followed those users, the software will not try following them again. Please ensure you are using version 8.9.6

    Did you actually create a ticket or you sent an email? I sent you a PM.


    Update to version 8.9.6 and try it again.

    Please open a ticket to request the discount code.

    Update to version 8.9.6 and try it again.

    Discount sent through PM. Thank you for the interest.

    Discount also sent through PM. Thank you for the interest.
     
  20. wizard04

    wizard04 Elite Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2014
    Messages:
    2,730
    Likes Received:
    2,595
    Location:
    Outside your house
    What I have to to to fix it? I don't what to remove the blacklisted users, so what settings I need to tweak to make it follow as it use to?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.