⛺TRY CSEO POWERFUL EDITORIAL LINKS ⛺ HANDWRITTEN CONTENT — 100s OF REVIEWS — EPIC 2018 RESULTS!

Status
Not open for further replies.

natewex

Power Member
Joined
Sep 22, 2009
Messages
619
Reaction score
135
Interesting! Will definately bookmark for future use. If any discount copies available gimme a shout and Ill take one, if not Im definately gonna use this soon anyway :)
 

aldis

Elite Member
Joined
Apr 10, 2009
Messages
1,590
Reaction score
589
Website
cseo.com
Approved.

Work done as specified with good TAT and quality.

For this quality, price is absolute steal.


Thanks BB for such a kind review.

--

REVIEW COPIES:

JR VIPs and above: 5 Additional
20% discount for any package
Regular Members: 3 Additional
10% discount for any package

Grab yours now! reply here to redeem your coupon
 
Last edited:

Neo240

Power Member
Joined
Sep 13, 2011
Messages
548
Reaction score
337
Are all the web 2.0 properties unique? And do they contain both web 2.0 blogs and web 2.0 profiles?
 

_Chip_

Senior Member
Joined
Jun 28, 2009
Messages
847
Reaction score
258
1] can the tier1 links be dripped for a month?
2] how unique and qualitative is the content used?
 

louisp2500

Regular Member
Joined
Feb 24, 2011
Messages
378
Reaction score
58
have just ordered the big package transaction ID *******A781311B
please confirm :) looking forward to see serp rising, i will be totally honest, if this not working i will write it in here, if it works i also write in here :)
 

aldis

Elite Member
Joined
Apr 10, 2009
Messages
1,590
Reaction score
589
Website
cseo.com
Are all the web 2.0 properties unique? And do they contain both web 2.0 blogs and web 2.0 profiles?

Thanks for your interest in our link pyramid service. All the web 2.0 properties are blogs, not profiles. It is proven that content-rich web 2.0 blog backlinks have a much better impact on your SERPs than web 2.0 profiles. What exactly do you mean by unique? they're all from unique URLs/domains.

1] can the tier1 links be dripped for a month?
2] how unique and qualitative is the content used?

Thanks for your interest in our link pyramid service.

1: We have established our 10 days TAT in order to provide a risk-free SEO service by drip feeding the link building within this time period, no overnight links are created here. On top of that, you can choose to drip feed ping your links with our lindexed account when purchasing any package for free. That being said, currently we don't feature any other drip feeding option.

2: We scrape for articles within your niche and spin the content both manually (by me) and automatically with the use of WordAi's Turing spinner, which is the highest quality article spinner available nowadays.

have just ordered the big package transaction ID *******A781311B
please confirm :) looking forward to see serp rising, i will be totally honest, if this not working i will write it in here, if it works i also write in here :)

Thanks for your purchase! order received.
 
Last edited:

raze69

Registered Member
Joined
May 12, 2012
Messages
87
Reaction score
66
Thanks BB for such a kind review.

--

REVIEW COPIES:

JR VIPs and above: 5 Additional
20% discount for any package
Regular Members: 3 Additional
10% discount for any package

Grab yours now! reply here to redeem your coupon

I'm interested in one of those review copies :)
 

aldis

Elite Member
Joined
Apr 10, 2009
Messages
1,590
Reaction score
589
Website
cseo.com
Do you use images/videos in the web 2.0 ?

Thanks for your interest in our link pyramid service. Yes, we do add images randomly to the web 2.0s in order to provide a quality service.

Feel free to ask any other questions you've got!
 
Last edited:

aldis

Elite Member
Joined
Apr 10, 2009
Messages
1,590
Reaction score
589
Website
cseo.com
Picked up one of the review copies, excited to see results.

Thanks for your purchase! order received.

--
REVIEW COPIES LEFT:

JR VIPs and above: 5 Additional 20% discount for any package

Regular Members: 2 Additional 10% discount
for any package

Reply here or PM me to claim your discount now!


 

aldis

Elite Member
Joined
Apr 10, 2009
Messages
1,590
Reaction score
589
Website
cseo.com
Do you accept foreign (non-English) keywords?

Thanks for your interest in our link pyramid service. We do allow foreign keywords in any language, however you have to keep in mind that all the content (articles, wikis, web2.0s, etc) will be written in English. Still, we're happy to inform you that the content will be relevant to your site's niche, as we will translate your keywords and use articles related to your website's category.

Feel free to ask me any other questions! Look forward to hearing from you soon.

just bought your service ID xxxxxxxxxxxxxx0241B

Thanks for your purchase! Order received.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top