True review of SEO Services on BHW - Journey about blasting my sites on Google!

geomuss

Regular Member
Joined
May 19, 2011
Messages
243
Reaction score
110
This is going to be an interesting thread but I have a few small reservations.

1/ Your appraisal is going to be all results driven. Dont get me wrong we are all looking for results but I have purchased some good services that didnt do anything instantly but overall I was happy with the service and links that I got and could see that long term I was happy to have these links as part of my profile.
I dont think anyone pays over $100 to get just a diverse link portfolio, these services are sold to gain rankings pure and simple, if you gain a more diverse link profile due to it then that is a bonus.
2/You say you are only getting into SEO, so your knowledge of what you are looking at will be limited. Nothing wrong with that, I am still learning like most people on the forum but at this stage I can see the difference between links that are quality and links that are either embarassing or will most probably drop off in weeks.
Then as long as the thread is updated regularly this will show whos services links stick and whos dont.
3/Announcing that you just bought a service is going to give you preferential treatment. I am sure all sellers will say all there customers get treated equally but lets be honest, if you announce to the forum "Just purchased WarriorX's mega link explosion" it would be fair to say that WarriorX is going to make sure you get looked after and will pay a bit more attention to your package.

This I kind of agree with, as sellers will look to see that their service is on top.
Anyway, good luck with your journey I just hope theres a bit more to your reviews than instant results.
 

rasmusk

Senior Member
Joined
Oct 4, 2012
Messages
928
Reaction score
368
Interresting thread. What scared me is that you have not so much knowledge about on page seo. I mean you taked about your gamling website with 200 thin pages with a few words. Thats gonna be tough for any service to rank.

Would be much more interessting to test seo services on websites which is optimal for the purpose. Anyhow I will follow this thread, always nice to see which works and not, as I havent tried the 2 services you just ordered. What I'm most curious to see results on, is the blasts.
'
 

Duffers5000

Elite Member
Joined
Apr 1, 2012
Messages
2,478
Reaction score
7,769
Not everyone that buys a service expects to be front page of google. If you have a big site sometimes you are looking to expand your link footprint.

For a good site in a good niche $100 is not really an SEO budget. Anyway all I'm saying is I like to see a review of a service as a whole not just a fancy looking graph.
 

troopme

Registered Member
Joined
Dec 2, 2012
Messages
55
Reaction score
27
Interresting thread. What scared me is that you have not so much knowledge about on page seo. I mean you taked about your gamling website with 200 thin pages with a few words. Thats gonna be tough for any service to rank.

Would be much more interessting to test seo services on websites which is optimal for the purpose. Anyhow I will follow this thread, always nice to see which works and not, as I havent tried the 2 services you just ordered. What I'm most curious to see results on, is the blasts.
'



Your thought is right but this is the exact point why my journey should be interesting for all common noobs.

I've read in this forum a lot of success storys with some descriptions about their projects and I have to say, that it was really difficult to just imagine what they're talking about.

Someone who has a deep experience on onpage optimisation, will also have a great experience about link building and co.

Don't worry, I'm experied at website building and know how to produce SEO optimised articles or sites, but never did that explicit before.

But what I'm really trying to figure out is: All these services on BHW are talking about, that they get you great results without anything to do. Just pay your money and after some weeks you gonna be up on the first page. And this is what I want to proove. "Are these offers working for 0815 webmasters who just want a simple and fast service to get their sites up without a big knowledge of link building etc? Or is it all fake and you have to get FIRST big knowledge HOW seo exactly works before you starting buying services here."

OnlineGodfather ... Sorry 145 :p ... and 7 - 10 days for sure! I've just meant that your blast is coming at monday / tuesday. Not the results.
 

troopme

Registered Member
Joined
Dec 2, 2012
Messages
55
Reaction score
27
A little update:

Black Rank just did their work and I had over 400 hits from countrys like china and russia. Results should come in threw the next 7 - 10 days. I have to say that my blog is really crappy so every result will be a surprise for me. At the moment as I wrote in the foreign posts, my blog doesnt have even one position in the first #50 results of two main keywords. Positive: OnlineGodfather is doing a great support and also answered question from me, which weren't about his product.

I gonna order tonight some links from the SAPE network for a high quality domain from year 1999. The word SAPE is overall in this forum so I'm excited to try this things out, also it seems that the SAPE network is still alive after the Penguin 2.0 Update. Will write more about that in the evening.
 

troopme

Registered Member
Joined
Dec 2, 2012
Messages
55
Reaction score
27
Second Service ordered:★ SHERLOCK HACKS GOOGLE ★


Price:
139$ - Discout 21$ (cool!)

Just wanted to inform you that I've ordered for the same domain like from GhostRank also this social packet to get nice link mix. I think I will lookout in future for a high quality private network and also get everytime this social things to avoid any google slap. I'll keep you updated. I have to say that I was never a big friend of indian services but the support at Sherlock is really great & fast!
 
Last edited:

troopme

Registered Member
Joined
Dec 2, 2012
Messages
55
Reaction score
27
UPDATE!

I saw that some links (not much something about 15) are already indexed from Ghost Rank, well today the first movement started! My keyword jumped from #8 to #2 but also falled back again, so I think this is the typical Google Dancing. In combination of the Social Signals from Sherlock I should definitly RAM the #1 Place!
 

dArcher

Junior Member
Joined
Jul 23, 2012
Messages
104
Reaction score
49
Any updates on this OP? Watching this thread and it's been a few days since your last post.
 

VinceC

Elite Member
Joined
Jun 8, 2008
Messages
2,051
Reaction score
911
I think it better to post this on the BST instead.
 

antichrist

Elite Member
Joined
Aug 21, 2012
Messages
1,954
Reaction score
2,624
Very interesting! As someone who buys a lot of SEO services here, this should be great.
 

thedorf

Elite Member
Joined
Oct 1, 2008
Messages
1,612
Reaction score
995
subbing - interesting thread thanks for the info
 

sogeking

Power Member
Joined
Jul 15, 2011
Messages
782
Reaction score
360
sick idea, been wanting to buy a SEO service but there are so god damn many..

with that said,

1ekk5x.jpg
 

troopme

Registered Member
Joined
Dec 2, 2012
Messages
55
Reaction score
27
UPDATE

BlackRank WORKS! After setting over 100k backlinks (lol) to my website (domain age 1 month) my site is jumping around between the 5 position and the 10, however its on the first site of my main keyword in a gambling niche and im getting the first 30 - 40 visits per day! So big congrats to OnlineGodfather.

GhostRank is a bit spooky... I've setted it to my site where the keyword is already at position #8 ... Now its jumping a bit arround but max #1 Position more. I don't know if the keyword is so strong (I don't believe) or there is not much time spent for real ranking increases. However, I will update. Negative Note: I've thought Ghost Rank will set a big mix of links but at the moment I see mostly only russian sites.

And for Sherlock Stuff I'm still waiting. The nice guy told me that he will try to get my order done until 4 - 5 days but every day when I'm asking him, I'll get every time the same message "We try to get it asap" ;-) But that's not a real negative point.
 

oozyluce

Regular Member
Joined
Jan 26, 2013
Messages
277
Reaction score
232
UPDATE

BlackRank WORKS! After setting over 100k backlinks (lol) to my website (domain age 1 month) my site is jumping around between the 5 position and the 10, however its on the first site of my main keyword in a gambling niche and im getting the first 30 - 40 visits per day! So big congrats to OnlineGodfather.

GhostRank is a bit spooky... I've setted it to my site where the keyword is already at position #8 ... Now its jumping a bit arround but max #1 Position more. I don't know if the keyword is so strong (I don't believe) or there is not much time spent for real ranking increases. However, I will update. Negative Note: I've thought Ghost Rank will set a big mix of links but at the moment I see mostly only russian sites.

And for Sherlock Stuff I'm still waiting. The nice guy told me that he will try to get my order done until 4 - 5 days but every day when I'm asking him, I'll get every time the same message "We try to get it asap" ;-) But that's not a real negative point.

An SEO service that is slow should not be considered as a negative point. Building links on a longer period of time is sometimes part of the plan :)

I bought Sherlock hacks google services once and thats what he sells. A link building service over a longer period of time!

I love your journey btw!
 
Top