True review of SEO Services on BHW - Journey about blasting my sites on Google!

troopme

Registered Member
Joined
Dec 2, 2012
Messages
55
Reaction score
27
Hello guys,

first of all I have to excuse my mad english.

Who I am?
Just a guy who made some big cash over the last years with different affiliate projects on adwords. Cause of various reasons I'm a bit tired of media buying and made the choise to try something new: SEO... Yeah, I know, I'm the first one on this idea ;) but the reason why I never was interested on SEO was just cause of the long term results. I love to get results as fast as possible. Not in 6 months. Different guys offers on this awesome forum some services which should show results within 2 - 3 weeks, so I thought it might be interesting to give it a try and also give my experience as a gift back to this forum.

What I'm gonna to do?
I'm gonna order some SEO Services (Like SAPE etc.) on this forum for different kind of my websites. Sometimes I will even build a complete new website, just for the package I want to buy and try how good the offers REALLY works for SEO noobys like YOU and ME. I will give you a complete description of my site (not url but as example: wordpress with 5 articles in fatloss niche), keywords etc. and will exactly describe which service is ordered for the website and which results I got from it.

That's it! I hope you'll enjoy. :cool:
 

troopme

Registered Member
Joined
Dec 2, 2012
Messages
55
Reaction score
27
First Service ordered:★ GHOST RANK ★


Price:
140$ per Month = 150 High PR Links

Well, this is my first order for a high quality domain of me which is actual ranking on a high competition keyword on the #7 place (Search Volume 110.000 per month, 14.900.000 results on this search) (I've bought this site some month ago but never did some SEO things on it, the existing backlinks (~100) are from the previous holder.) I ordered Ghost Rank to get a higher position at the #7 Keyword and to get indexed for another keyword (which is actually not on the first page). It seems that the links will be set next monday so that I should get the first results at the end of the next week. The site which I try to rank doesn't use some special CMS. It's just a 0815 site with an extremly high quality domain, as example like keyword "intelligence" and the domain is intelligence.com...
 

mickyfu

Banned due to many warnings
Joined
Dec 14, 2011
Messages
9,430
Reaction score
27,934
And you could be anyone trying to promote their own services.
 

troopme

Registered Member
Joined
Dec 2, 2012
Messages
55
Reaction score
27
This is the exactly reason WHY I'm doing this journey. Cause like YOU I was also scared about trusting all the mass of reviews which you can read in their threads. Don't worry, I'm definitly NOT someone who will promote any of the services. I will buy different ones (minimum 10+) and will describe the results and the process without any preferences to any of the seller. (Screenshots also!)
 

mickyfu

Banned due to many warnings
Joined
Dec 14, 2011
Messages
9,430
Reaction score
27,934
This is the exactly reason WHY I'm doing this journey. Cause like YOU I was also scared about trusting all the mass of reviews which you can read in their threads. Don't worry, I'm definitly NOT someone who will promote any of the services. I will buy different ones (minimum 10+) and will describe the results and the process without any preferences to any of the seller. (Screenshots also!)

Exactly what someone who wad trying to promote their own service would say. Do not get me wrong, I am not saying you are, but in an anonymous forum, it is hard to take anything as literal, especially reviews.
 

rettaibi

Regular Member
Joined
Jun 25, 2012
Messages
469
Reaction score
836
as i said, my english is amazing!
It is just a SEO term and now you know that.
my english was much worse than this but you can always improve it by reading and watching movies.
 

troopme

Registered Member
Joined
Dec 2, 2012
Messages
55
Reaction score
27
Second Service ordered:★ BLACK RANK ★


Price:
150$ per Blast

This is one of the most interesting new SEO services I've seen here. OnlineGodfather promises that you get mostly every keyword up to the first places after max 2 Blasts. I've ordered 1 Blast for a one month old gambling wordpress blog. My blog has an automated plugin which is crawling every day some youtube videos so I have something over 300 articles with one or two sentences and a video. The blog has atm only 1 Backlink from facebook so it's completele fresh and new. I gave OnlineGodfather two keywords. One is the main gambling keyword like "poker" and the second is like "poker guide". I will be very surprised if I get real results on them but... nothing is impossible. I think I'll get the blast on Monday / Tuesday, so stay tuned.


Edit:// My blog is optimized for both keywords which I gave OnlineGodfather but isnt even on the first 50 results!
 

TheMoneyWizard

Elite Member
Joined
May 31, 2012
Messages
2,349
Reaction score
2,480
I like the idea behind this Journey, I think it gives us all an honest opinion on which service actually works best. I see so many SEO services on here and it makes it hard to choose one, so this thread will be really useful, as long as OP isn't working for one of the sellers ;)
 

pike222

Regular Member
Joined
Aug 31, 2012
Messages
276
Reaction score
125
This could be one of the most interesting journeys so far..Give us a honest reviews and keep this updated..good luck
 

OnlineGodfather

Senior Member
Joined
Mar 3, 2010
Messages
1,121
Reaction score
413
Second Service ordered:★ BLACK RANK ★


Price:
150$ per Blast

This is one of the most interesting new SEO services I've seen here. OnlineGodfather promises that you get mostly every keyword up to the first places after max 2 Blasts. I've ordered 1 Blast for a one month old gambling wordpress blog. My blog has an automated plugin which is crawling every day some youtube videos so I have something over 300 articles with one or two sentences and a video. The blog has atm only 1 Backlink from facebook so it's completele fresh and new. I gave OnlineGodfather two keywords. One is the main gambling keyword like "poker" and the second is like "poker guide". I will be very surprised if I get real results on them but... nothing is impossible. I think I'll get the blast on Monday / Tuesday, so stay tuned.


Edit:// My blog is optimized for both keywords which I gave OnlineGodfather but isnt even on the first 50 results!

We talked yesterday and thats when your order was put in. Take some time, i have alot of orders to process and said that it takes few days to start the work on your website. When its started it takes 7-10 days tos ee results in serps, in meantime you can check the ahrefs for backlinks :)

Otherwise then that, you missinterpreted my words, i dont guarantee or promise nothing about results, you can check the service thread and see that. There is too much variables going on and the price is way cheap to what you get(thousands of backlinks).

And 1 blast is 145$ ;)
 
Last edited:

geomuss

Regular Member
Joined
May 19, 2011
Messages
243
Reaction score
110
We talked yesterday and thats when your order was put in. Take some time, i have alot of orders to process and said that it takes few days to start the work on your website. When its started it takes 7-10 days tos ee results in serps, in meantime you can check the ahrefs for backlinks :)

Otherwise then that, you missinterpreted my words, i dont guarantee or promise nothing about results, you can check the service thread and see that. There is too much variables going on and the price is way cheap to what you get(thousands of backlinks).

And 1 blast is 145$ ;)

In your thread you can guarantee if you do not see a rank and serp rise, you will refund the money paid.

Has this now changed due to this thread ?
 

Duffers5000

Elite Member
Joined
Apr 1, 2012
Messages
2,478
Reaction score
7,769
This is going to be an interesting thread but I have a few small reservations.

1/ Your appraisal is going to be all results driven. Dont get me wrong we are all looking for results but I have purchased some good services that didnt do anything instantly but overall I was happy with the service and links that I got and could see that long term I was happy to have these links as part of my profile.

2/You say you are only getting into SEO, so your knowledge of what you are looking at will be limited. Nothing wrong with that, I am still learning like most people on the forum but at this stage I can see the difference between links that are quality and links that are either embarassing or will most probably drop off in weeks.

3/Announcing that you just bought a service is going to give you preferential treatment. I am sure all sellers will say all there customers get treated equally but lets be honest, if you announce to the forum "Just purchased WarriorX's mega link explosion" it would be fair to say that WarriorX is going to make sure you get looked after and will pay a bit more attention to your package.

Anyway, good luck with your journey I just hope theres a bit more to your reviews than instant results.
 

OnlineGodfather

Senior Member
Joined
Mar 3, 2010
Messages
1,121
Reaction score
413
In your thread you can guarantee if you do not see a rank and serp rise, you will refund the money paid.

Has this now changed due to this thread ?

Its not changed. You just have to interpret it correctly(not guaranteeing top spots or first page, just improvement which also means backlinks), after all you are using it at your own risk.

i am always online for questions, so dont hesitate, just ask me directly :)
 
Top