1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Trade Yelp Reviews

Discussion in 'Black Hat SEO' started by Tripazo, Jan 4, 2013.

  1. Tripazo

    Tripazo Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2012
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    1
    I am in the Bay Area and I have a yelp account with several reviews (more than 20), so I can post reviews and my reviews won't get filtered. My account is active, I use it often to navigate the YELP.
    I am looking for people that are in California and have YELP accounts (especially in the Bay Area) to swap reviews. I will post a review to your business (you write it and I post it) and all you do is post a review for my business (I write it and you post it). Your account needs to have at least 10 reviews so that it does not get filtered.



    Let me know if you are interested in trading the review, if you are please PM with a link to your yelp profile so that I can see that it is active and the review won't be filtered. I will reply showing you what is my yelp profile so that you see that my account is active and works well.

    My email is

    markgonzalezff at gmail.com
    Please get in touch with me, this should be a fast a smooth yelp review exchange.
     
    Last edited: Jan 4, 2013
  2. vegasesc

    vegasesc Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    1
    I'm looking to trade Yelp reviews from some of my established accounts Review for a Review. Pm me anyone that's up for that
     
  3. localseo510

    localseo510 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2013
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    1
    would like to trade reviews as well.

    Preferably someone with 10+ reviews in their account and must be in California (preferably North California)

    I have a yelp account with 10+ reviews and its a year old.

    If interested in trading reviews PM me
     
  4. localseo510

    localseo510 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2013
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    1
    Also in bay area looking to swap reviews.

    email localseo510 at gmail
     
  5. harshmarsh

    harshmarsh Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2014
    Messages:
    94
    Likes Received:
    7
    Occupation:
    Website Development
    Location:
    India
    Hi,

    I have just 2 reviews. What are other ways? I need yelp review.
     
  6. mrthzrc

    mrthzrc Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2015
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    1
    i can provide 2 yelp 2 google+ review in exchange of yours for my business

    pm me if you are still looking for it
     
  7. joeywakamoto

    joeywakamoto Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    I like to trade review please advise how Joey Wakamoto
     
  8. joeywakamoto

    joeywakamoto Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    I like to trade review please contaact me thanks
     
  9. AJay1

    AJay1 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    2
    will trade reviews if you want to trade with UK user
     
  10. ebizguy23

    ebizguy23 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Open for trading. I have established account 3 years so dont know if mine will stick because the account doesnt have friends.
     
  11. sunnyvale

    sunnyvale Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have yelp account at bayarea, I want to exchange review
     
  12. durin667

    durin667 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2008
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    1
    would love to trade too!
    got old yelp account with 8+ reviews.
    also like to trade google+ reviews
    located arizona
     
  13. strawswitch

    strawswitch Newbie

    Joined:
    May 17, 2009
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    1
    In southern california - looking for trades
     
  14. gp425

    gp425 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2014
    Messages:
    70
    Likes Received:
    15
    I have a aged and active personnel acount I would like to trade with. Please PM if interested I am located in the Southern Part of Cali
     
  15. kamayo

    kamayo Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2015
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    Los Angeles,CA
    i have a couple of Los Angeles based accounts if anyone wants to exchange, pm me
     
  16. se900se

    se900se Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2014
    Messages:
    627
    Likes Received:
    220
    Occupation:
    Traffic Arbitrage
    Location:
    New York
    Home Page:
  17. Tysonoc

    Tysonoc Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2015
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have account in Southern Cali with 6 reviews. Woudl you like to exchange for review?
     
  18. Tysonoc

    Tysonoc Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2015
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    pm me I have S Cali account with 6 reviews
     
  19. Jack_R

    Jack_R Junior Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2011
    Messages:
    193
    Likes Received:
    9
    I can trade review in CA. Los Angeles or Bay Area. PM if you interested.
     
  20. Tysonoc

    Tysonoc Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2015
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Still interest in exchange review. PM me at tyson ad inbox come